We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful decor, quiet location, well equipped...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool HD Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi Internet and Unlimited calls to US and Canada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool
HD Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi Internet and Unlimited calls to US and Canada
The apartment is on the 3rd floor (top) with private balcony
Open space concept
Living room and dining area
Living room - Queen size sofa sleeper
The condo offers a well-appointed living space and a modern interior.
A beautiful glass round table for 5 persons
Entrance
Kitchen
Brand New Smart TV in Master Bedroom. Bedroom has door to balcony.
King bed with reading lamps - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with adjoining bathroom
Adjoining Master Bathroom - Shower and tub combination
Fully equipped bathroom: towels, hair dryer
Shower and tub combination
Master Bathroom & entrance in spacious walk-in closet
Walk-in closet, Pack 'n Play Playard, Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella for the Beach
Second Bedroom - 2 double-sized beds, perfect for the children or friends
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom - Spacious shower with glass enclosure
Granite countertops, and top of the line stainless steel appliances
Kitchen
Prepare tasty snacks or beverages in the spacious kitchen.
Enjoy having your own top of the line LG washer and dryer
Balcony
Floor plan (1200 sq. ft.)
Gated community, Caribbean style resort, minutes from the beach
Building - Avalon at Clearwater
Heated Resort Style Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Grill Area - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Clearwater Beach ... 3 miles away
Clearwater Beach ranked No. 1 beach in the United States
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Paradise - Clearwater Beach
Sunset Clearwater Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
catherine...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful decor, quiet location, well equipped condo”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We have just stayed at Cristian and Cristina's amazing condo in Clearwater. It is located in a quiet setting about a 10 minute drive to the beautiful Clearwater beaches. We found it to be very clean, well equipped and beautifully decorated. The swimming pool was a good size and we always found sun loungers available. We stayed with our two teenage daughters and we all had an amazing time. I would recommend this condo to all my friends and family and if we ever go back to Clearwater we would love to go stay there again. Thank you Cristian and Cristina.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
It was a pleasure to have you as guests and it will be a privilege to welcome you again for a future vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alsuepatt
Yarm, United Kingdom
1 review
“Top Class accommodation,excellent location.”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed for 3 weeks in May.Just as lovely as we remembered it from our previous stay.Very clean and the new flooring and other upgrades in kitchen were a bonus.
Central location ideal for travelling anywere.
Credit to Cristian and Cristina for keeping a beautiful and very clean apartment.
We will definitely stay again.
Alan and Sue Pattinson

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Alan and Sue, thanks for letting our home be your resting place and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlute2...
Ashtabula, Ohio
1 review
“Avalon in Clearwater”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great vacation experience at the Avalon. Had everything we could possibly need and more. Great host/hostess. Could not have asked for a better experience. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to having you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
2 reviews
“Wonderful location!”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo was perfect for us. We had 2 bedrooms one on each side of the living room and kitchen and we had 2 adults and a baby. The pool was warm and clean. Open dawn to dusk only. A grocery store right across the street. A sports type restraurant next door. Clearwater beach is literally 2 turns and you are there but do need a car. We loved the location and Cristian and Cristina were helpful immediately whenever I asked them questions.
Also the beds were comfortable-could use newer sheets, I hate bumpy sheets. But I would definetly recommend this place. Easy to get in and always felt safe!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
We love having you as our guest. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bungeanu...
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was really perfect unit for our family. Our kids loved this place and felt it like at home. Condo was beautifully updated, clean and equipped with everything we need (chairs, umbrella, kids beach toys). It's about 10 min. to beaches, so the condo is in a great location, stores and restaurants are close too.

Can't wait to come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thanks Bungeanu! You have been a great guest to have. We hope to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing