We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Description and pictures are spot on!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Passenger...
1 review
“Description and pictures are spot on!”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed here for spring break 2018. The home is is very elegant and clean. The kitchen has everything needed (just like home). We really enjoyed the Lanai and pool in the evening after a day at the beach. The canal is a major attraction at night with the light in the water. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
Thank you so much. We are very happy that you liked the home and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohiorob
Ohio, USA
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Relaxing, enjoyable week”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was very nice, just like in the photos - lots of room, it was very comfortable and relaxing, especially in the back pool area. Nice high ceilings, very modern & updated.

Out back, the area was great! We were able to swim in the pool (it was a bit chilly but still swimmable, the solar heating helped a little)...the Bose speakers in the pool area made it even better. Very relaxing atmosphere.

The kitchen area had way more than I expected...extra utensils, lots of plates & cups, even a utility drawer with flashlights and various odds & ends. The owners clearly thought of the "little things" that made our stay even more enjoyable.

The master bedroom & bathroom were huge and very nice. Very nice room to relax at night. The other 2 bedrooms were smaller, the mattresses were not as comfortable in these 2 smaller bedrooms - that would be my only complaint.

The location is good - we were about 10-15 minutes away from many restaurants (by car).....and I think it took us about 40 minutes to get to Fort Myers Beach due to some heavier traffic. There are grocery stores nearby as well.

Definitely enjoyed our stay and would go back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B
Wisconsin
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thank You so much for an amazing family vacation :-) This home is wonderful, morning sun rises are so beautiful, pool is amazing, everything you could ever need is right here. Close to beaches, shops, restaurants, ect. The home is just what it is pictured like and better in person. A must rental

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenke C
Dubuque, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A LITTLE SLICE OF HEAVENLY RELAXATION!”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

De-Stress & Relaxation! Just what the doctor orders right?
If that is what you're looking for... Then you found your place!

I had never rented someones home before and was a bit skeptical at first, but have to tell you that I absolutely loved how simple the process was. It was so easy that I actually worried I had missed something... But not at all.. It's just that easy!

Our flight arrived very late so I was worried about check-in.. Well, checking into a rented home is easy breezy! No huge lobby to navigate, no lines at a front desk or any of the long process of signing paperwork and getting keys... For us, it was as simple as a lock box on the front door and kaboom... Your in your house! Couldn't have been easier!

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house has all the comforts of home. The master bedroom and bath is a retreat... Just wait until you see the heavenly bathroom! Like a spa!

However, it is the Lanai, pool and backyard that make this house your little slice of heaven!
I could have easily spent most of my vacation right in that very spot! Pure relaxation!

If you are looking for a place to be able to come home to and let the rest of the world fade away... This place will do it! No need to second guess anything!

Thank you Frank & Ute for sharing your little slice of heaven with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lanai & pool with view of channel!
Liked least: Guest room mattress & dining room blinds were difficult to maneuver
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
radovan s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house.It was even better in real then on pics.Two thumbs up”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It's a great house for family vacation. It came with everything we had needed, especially in the kitchen.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing