We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool, Saltwater Pool Swim Up Bar at Sunset!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool, Saltwater Pool Swim Up Bar at Sunset!
Hot tub - with spillover into saltwater pool Infinity Pool overlooking 170' wide saltwater canal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Infinity Pool, Saltwater Pool Swim Up Bar at Sunset!
Hot tub - with spillover into saltwater pool
Infinity Pool overlooking 170' wide saltwater canal
Front of Villa Cinderella
Proessionally landscaped
Entry
Living Room with Coffered Ceilings and Disappearing Edge Doors
Breakfast Bar
Lit Wall Unit with 50' lcd TV with surround sound
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with new Stainless Steel Appliances
Luxurious Master Bedroom with 4 Poster Bed
Walk out to Hot Tub from Master Bedroom
Fabulous Master Ensuite
Walk thru shower - and oversized tub
His and Her Vanitities
Luxurious Master Bedroom
His and Her Vanities
Tahiti Styled Furniture
Separate Toilet for Master Ensuite
Lanai
West Exposure - Sun all day
Comfortable Patio Furniture
Hot Tub
Dock
Den
Den/Office -  40' lcd tv
Guest Bathroom
2nd Bedroom with walkout to Pool and Pool Bath
Pool Bath
Rear of Villa Cinderella
Sunsets
lcd illuminated saltwater pool
Front Entry
3rd Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Gourmet Kitchen with Convection Oven
Kitchen Island overlooking Living Room
64' side by side stainless steel fridge
Den
Hallway between guest bedrooms
Breakfast Bar
2 Loon 12' kayaks included for your use
Sunset from Cape Coral Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bewes2018
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic find - we have visited Florida for the last 18 years always using private villas over hotels. Never stayed at the same place twice however for this one we will certainly make an exception. Pool fantastic , house beautiful , everything you need - great mattresses !!. - For the Brits who do an exhausting week in the parks who want somewhere quiet and not overlooked with a great sunset view this is for you. Plenty of supermarkets and restaurants around. Booking was simple , cannot say any more - this was perfect for our family of 5. Oh yes , one for the kids , wifi is throughout and really fast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thanks for your lovely remarks about my property Richard. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless7...
1 review
“Beautiful Home! Wonderful Vacation!”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The house was as lovely as the pictures. Jim is a great host and very responsive.
We had a great vacation, the house had everything we needed and was close to dining, restaurants, entertainment. Would definitely rent this home again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Thanks Anne, it was a pleasure having you.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsbolduc
Skowhegan, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our family of five had a wonderful stay at Villa Cinderella. It easily accommodated us without feeling cramped. The pool & spa, kitchen, and house in general were top notch. Jim was great to deal with, and very attentive. The house is set on a quite street facing southwest on a canal that left you with picturesque sunsets each night. The mullets jump every few seconds and ducks would swim up to the dock begging for food. It was great having bikes and two kayaks available to explore Cape Coral by water or street. I would highly recommend using this Villa. It’s great for those who love to cook with a gourmet kitchen and outdoor BBQ available. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
afarrell8...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
“Beautiful, relaxing, and perfect!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My mother-in-law rented Villa Cinderella for about two and a half weeks and the house was excellent. The pool and hot tub were the best, kitchen had everything you could need. Nice neighborhood to walk or bike in. We will consider coming back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helensimo...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our 15 night holiday was fantastic!! The photos do not do it justice!! We made many fun memories, treasured family times! Jim is great to deal with, always getting back to me quickly!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Thankyou, I appreciate your nice comments.
Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing