We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guesr”
other travellers have booked this property
the large pool overlooking the canal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the large pool overlooking the canal
The IBIS, Cape Coral Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
the large pool overlooking the canal
The IBIS, Cape Coral
Entrance
Entrance
the large poo,l area
our new bikes are waiting for you !!!
view from the patio over the pool
teh wonderful patio
the tropical garden
the Coconut Palms in the garden
outside in the garden
the Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
guest bathroom
the kitchen
the kitchen with all appliances and tools you need
living room with view on patio and pool
leather furniture in the Living Room
wonderful views outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Guesr”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had an amazing time at the Villa Ibis. Very relaxing and my granddaughter loved it. House was spacious and in close proximity to beaches, grocery stores and the Marina. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning to Cape Coral!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willem999
Twello, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We were arriving late and entering the house when the lights are on and a soft music is playing gives you a warm welcome. The house was very clean and provided us with everything one can wish for a 2 week stay. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils to prepare a decent meal. We had a lovely stay at this place.
Michele from the home management was friendly and very informative. She gave us a lot of info on restaurants and shopping nearby.
The comments I want to make is that the energy allowance of $25 per week doesn't cover the real costs of normal energy use. Also the nearby Veterans Pkwy can cause traffic noise when the wind is coming from that direction.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the house
Liked least: Traffic noise Veterans Pkwy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow- great home and location”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the Villa Ibis. A beautiful, well appointed furnishings and the pool was outstanding. Everything you need is provided (food excepted). Cape Coral is a great community and there is a lot of shopping and great restaurants surrounding the area. Sanibel Island is a short drive.
I would love to live in this area full time- the summers are hot and sunny. That is what I like. We high;y recommend this rental, and what a deal it is!
Thanks Thomas, for sharing your home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool.
Liked least: Everything was great.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willich, Germany
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the home.
Liked least: The treatment by the property manager.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2015
I have to disagree to this review. Our home manager is always very kind to everyone and we had only positive feedback so far . This can happily be confirmed by our other guests.
Obviously, there were some misunderstandings between two people and these discords have nothing to do with the house itself. Because of that it is a shame that our house is rated so poorly by this tenant.
However, from time to time it may happen that two people can not stand and that there are misunderstandings, but this should not be overstated.
Read the other reviews and you will know the actual satisfaction of our tenants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing