We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Neighbor”
other travellers have booked this property
The private pool is just steps from your front door, exclusive use of guests in our 3 cottages
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The private pool is just steps from your front door, exclusive use of guests in our 3 cottages
The living area opens to the kitchen and has separate dining area The living area opens to the kitchen and a separate dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The private pool is just steps from your front door, exclusive use of guests in our 3 cottages
The living area opens to the kitchen and has separate dining area
The living area opens to the kitchen and a separate dining area
The main bedroom has a bright beachy decor
The 2nd bedroom had two twin beds perfect for kids or guests
The den has a desk area and can also double as another bedroom
The bathroom has a full tub/shower
The private pool is just steps from your front door, exclusive use of guests in our 3 cottages
The private pool is just steps from your front door, exclusive use of guests in our 3 cottages
The pool has a large shallow shelf, great for kids or an easy walk in for adults
After a day at the beach or by our pool rinse off in the outdoor shower
The outdoor recreation area has seating and an outdoor grill
The grounds inside the property are beautifully landscaped
The common area room has 2 washers & dryers + storage for bikes & beach gear
We have all the beach and pool gear here for you to use, no need to drag yours along
The grounds of the property are completely fenced in for privacy
The pristine beaches of Cape Canaveral are a short walk, just over a block
The pristine beaches of Cape Canaveral are a short walk, just over a block
Cocoa Beach Pier is just 1/2 mile away, a nice walk or a short drive
Experience a rocket launch when you visit, it's truly unique to the Space Coast
Even better, experience a rocket launch at night!
World famous Ron Jon Surf Shop is just 3 miles from the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Spacecoas...
Cape Canaveral, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Neighbor”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I live across the street from this vacation rental and booked it for five family members and their dog for the week during a family reunion.
Upon arrival we were very pleased with the cleanliness, accommodations, ease of parking, and how well it was equipped. There is a common room with two washers and dryers, beach paraphernalia, extra supplies, and more.
The pool is nice but they went to the beach and used my pool instead.
We had an issue with the broken queen bed frame support and box spring frame and an inoperable ceiling fan that couldn’t be fixed or replaced during their stay but I was assured it would be taken care of as soon as possible.
All in all, a great place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madeleine...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were very please by our stay at Bryan's place. The beach is about 2 minutes walk, easy for the kid, perfect pool, very calm neighboroud, grocery store very close, the appartement was clean and well furnished.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne7442...
Grand Haven, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Perfect Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this charming cottage-style place for a month during part of January and most of February this year and had a delightful time. This apartment is very clean and extremely well equipped with everything you could possibly need for your vacation. The beds are comfortable, the bathroom towels are thick and fluffy, the kitchen is equipped with more than you will need. The location was ideal for us because there are so many natural areas nearby. It's just a short walk to the beach as well. We spent four full days at the Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge where we say thousands of beautiful birds and many alligators, but the highlight was the day we saw Painted Buntings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked the comfort of the unit and the location
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tragic917
Salisbury, Maryland
1 review
“Cute and Cozy - Well represented!!!”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great place to stay. The renovation must be recent, felt like I was the first person to stay there. Spectacular pool, we were surprised how warm the water was. The club room is nice to have with the washers and dryers. It is also stocked with all the pool and beach gear you could ask for. There are even fishing rods for their guests to use. We will be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip M
Hollywood, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for business and pleasure”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed at the cottages on a business trip and loved it. The place has high speed internet and you don't have to share the signal with a hotel full of people. I can even get on the wi-fi sitting by the pool! Parking is right outside the door, the place is quiet. Last time I stay at a hotel in Cape Canaveral!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing