We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway near the Beach”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Waterfront luxury

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tampa2bud
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Great getaway near the Beach”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very nice view, spotlessly clean, convenient to everything, comfortable. What more can I say? We went to the beach, had dinner at a restaurant overlooking the water and also enjoyed our relaxing time at the condo.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
You are always welcome to visit! Loved having you (:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Loved hosting such wonderful guests. Come again soon!
Kathe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mcintyres...
Battle Creek, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Awesome private resort”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a wonderful time on our vacation. It was even better than pictured in person, as we got the sunrise and the breathtaking sunsets on our private little beach with dolphins feeding daily and all the other wild life. The neighbors were very friendly and interesting we can’t wait until we can come back. The Michigan Girls!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Loved having you girls stay at our family vacation retreat! Hope to see you again next winter!
Kathe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harb M
Hoover, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Quiet, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We found Kathe's place very close to the beach, restaurants, nightlife, and grocery stores. Lovely sunsets from back porch. Able to cook and grill meals. Very responsive host to questions. Have very nice caring neighbors. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Yes, please come again! It was a pleasure hosting you (:
Kathe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbhoyt291
Merritt Island, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Elegance in a Tranquil Enviroment!!”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Choosing to stay at Kathe's vacation rental ended up being the "hit" of our vacation. The amenities provided for the beach enabled us to take a leisurely stroll to the sand. We fished off of the dock and even took out kayaks less than twenty feet from our back porch .The fact that the property is close to everything made planning day trips easier. I would definitely recommend this rental and plan on coming back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay on the water! Come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing