We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy in Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Front of building
Great white sand beach
1 of the many piers
Parasailing over the Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kim r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy in Paradise”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay at Condo in Paradise was everything we expected and more. The reviews I read and photos I seen prior to booking were spot on. I had no problems whatsoever the entire stay. I felt like I was at home during my stay. The only things we needed at the local Walgreens were food and toilet paper. Don't buy beach equipment it's all there for you.
Anna Maria Island was great and we enjoyed Bridge Street and AMOB...hamburgers were great!
Island Boat Adventures gave us fours hours of boating, snorkeling, Egmont Key and fun. Bradenton Beach Parasailing was an amazing experience also!!
Our entire trip was amazing if I had only one negative thing to say about Condo in Paradise it would be the road noise from Gulf Dr. But even that wasn't bad because we weren't there much during the day and at night we couldn't hear it in our bedrooms.
I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We are getting brand new windows so that will help the street noise. I hope you return to try it out again.

Thanks,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir2303...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a wonderful condo.very nice balcony that offers a beautiful view of the beach. Tastefully decorated, spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was a surprise as the cookware was like new and all the knives were sharp, 2 blenders and too many extras to name. The trolley stops a few feet away. The beach access is directly across the street and because it is not a public access, the beach isn't crowded. Plenty of ceiling fans to go around. The owner Larry made himself available when we had questions and it was a very stress free experience. Hated to leave but will definantly be back. Thank you Larry.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Glad to here you like it, we try and supply everything a traveler might need. We are doing a full renovation this summer, new tile flooring throughout new kitcken with granite top, new bath and ceiling. Hope you rent again so you can see it.
Thanks Larry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Methuen, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Thanks for the review of our condo. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay again.

Thanks, Larry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry that is the only thing we do not supply is beach towels. They seem to come up missing when we do.

Hope you stay again.

Thanks, Larry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
becky p
Annandale, Minnesota
1 review
“Cozy Condo and Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My husband and I stayed in The Condo In Paradise, it was perfect! It is a nice two bedroom with a kitchen stocked with cooking supplies. The bed was very comfortab le and everything was really clean. We felt very comfortable in the condo. In the late evenings we would get comfortable on the couches and watch some of the movies that were in the cabinet. We used the cooler and beach chairs every day. With a short walk across the road to a beautiful beach, we spent a lot of time there. The free trolly is a bonus to the island to go to different places for food and drinks.

We would recommend staying at this condo to our friends and family. We will definitely be back!! Larry and Lori were a pleasure to work with. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We love hearing everyone's story's. Hope you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing