We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Deluxe California King bed. Bigger than reg king! Designer mattress! Newly renovated & gorgeous!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deluxe California King bed. Bigger than reg king! Designer mattress! Newly renovated & gorgeous!
Newly renovated Deluxe kitchen features granite tops Solid cherry wood cabs Fully applianced incl DW Brand new designer kitchen stocked with spices, oil, etc,
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Deluxe California King bed. Bigger than reg king! Designer mattress! Newly renovated & gorgeous!
Newly renovated Deluxe kitchen features granite tops Solid cherry wood cabs Fully applianced incl DW
Brand new designer kitchen stocked with spices, oil, etc,
Relaxing sitting & dining area. Table expands for seating up to 4. Rock away stress on our rockers!
Recliner or couch seating. Enjoy 46' widescreen with DVD! WiFi & unlimited calling in USA & Canada!
Our courtyard in from of our beautiful vacation home! Delightful decor and landscaping
HUGE California King Bed! Premium memory foam mattress! Tommy Bahama Bedrm set! Gorgeous!!
Walk in closet, stocked with lots of towels! Pack lite!
view of our beach a stones throw away!
fish off our dock
Makeover includes this genuine Italian Marble vanity in bathrm!
Beautiful full bathrm. Glass door to shower, marble sink top, fully stocked fresh towels tissue soap
Stocked kitchen cabinets with spices, oil, utensils, plates, pots, pans, etc. Just like home!
Ride bikes on the miles of safe paved trails along beach and to Coquina Baywalk Nature preserve!
Washer and Dryer room. NOT coin operated like some places!
The old bathroom was nice but the newly remodeled bathroom is stunning! Marble counter, Italian tile
Outdoor shower perfect after day at the beach!
walk or ride bikes to Coquina Baywalk Nature Preserve. Breathtaking views!!
Enjoy this sunset every night just steps away!!
Walk or ride bikes 1/4 mile to Historic Bridge st Pier. Dine on Pier or buy bait there and fish!
We are located on this narrow end of island where beach and bay surround you! Most sought after!
Bring someone special and swing at the end of pier in the gentle breeze, pina colada optional.
Best beach anywhere with crystal clear warm water just steps away!
Walk to several beach front restaurants!
White powder beach sand awaits you!
Parasail on our beach, once in a lifetime experience!
Enjoy stunning sunrises on our dock to start your day!
This is how close our dock on the bay is from our property!
Hi def plasma TV, WiFi, Unlimited calling, high end appointments!
Even the bathroom is beautiful! Comes stocked with toiletries.
Big tropical brick courtyard so peaceful & serene! gas gril, lots of relaxing outdoor dining space.
Our breathtaking beach steps away! Enjoy the warm turquoise water!
white powder sand awaits you on our beach just steps away!
Our most sought after part of island Beach & bay on either side All attractions in walking distance
Here's how close we are to beach which is just beyond trees!
Italian tile shower with safety grab bar
our beautiful vacation rental. Enjoy our beautiful courtyard!
Our beautiful courtyard! A guest said “the courtyard is a mini Marie Selbie Botanical garden.”
Come enjoy our Island Getaway on beautiful Anna Maria Island!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

marcospN9...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 15 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020

We loved the place. 5 minute walk from the beach. Enjoyed the beautiful shared court yard. It has all you need to enjoy a great vacation. We fished from the dock and cooked the catches in the outdoors grill. Loved the sunsets

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2020
Thanks for the great review! Glad you loved our most sought after and narrow part of island. Thanks for mentioning the great sunsets. Not many places like ours where you can watch the sun rise and set within about a 40-50 second walk in either direction! The greatest compliment is that you will be returning! Look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosa I
Roanoke, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just what I was looking for...”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything I was looking for was right there with a little luck!
I am a homeowner in the area. My home is currently undergoing renovation and I needed a place to stay close by. I was looking for A. CLEAN B. quiet C. close to the beach D.good internet access. Got them all here at this property. I had #3. It was all and more. Owners were great and the landscape had a welcoming tropical feeling.
I would stay there again!

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Thanks for your excellent review and hope your home renovations are now complete.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAB-PA
Pipersville, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Be sure to check this one out before you rent anywhere!”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed in this condo for two weeks Jan into Feb. It has to be the most immaculate place we have ever rented. The beautiful cherry kitchen is completely redone and is equipped with everything that you could possible need. It is small and perfect for 2 people although there is a pullout sofa in the living room for 2 more. It is located at the back of the complex and we loved the feeling of privacy. I wasn't too thrilled with the prospect of having to go outside to do laundry but that turned out to be fine and no problem at all. A short walk takes you to either a dock on the bay or to the beach which was beautiful. We enjoyed watching dolphins from both locations. Unfortunately it was rather cool when we were there so we didn't get much beach time but it was just what we wanted to get away from the cold weather at home. Hopefully we can return next year.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Small shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Thanks for your very nice review, we hope to have you back as our guests soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tngirlcal...
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Planning next year already!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family stayed here the week following Father's Day. This was our first time in Bradenton Beach. We fell in love with this unit the moment we walked in the place! The location has the beach on one side and fishing dock/bay on the other side but it isn't right on the main street which could get busy. The condo is located right down from Bridge Street which is within walking distance. There are shops and restaurants there so it is very convenient. The condo itself is perfect is every way! You walk into this tropical courtyard. I love nature so there are the cutest little lizards. Of course, they run from you. Walk around the corner to this unit and you see the patio set outside and the sunroom that leads you into it. Drank my coffee in the sunroom several mornings. What an awesome, relaxing place! Walk into the living room and you are greeted with an inviting yet cozy living area and chef's kitchen! I was jealous of the kitchen! The bed was sooooo comfy! And talk about cleanliness! Wow! You have everything you need. I can't say enough about this place. Showed pics to friends and they are so impressed! We are planning on renting a couple of Mark's rentals next summer!!! He was so easy to work with and gave great suggestions. Already looking forward to it!!!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Total package!!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggyf101
Florham Park, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“House was fantastic!”
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The house was excellent! It was clean, comfortable and easy access. The area and restaurants was great!

Date of stay: February 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Thanks for the great review. we look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.