We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely studio. .”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bonita Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MEL_cjnzs
Evanston, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely studio. .”
Reviewed 1 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Everything needed was there. Right on the road but with the door closed, there was no noise. Two pools, right by the ocean, tennis courts.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2019
Thank you Mary for the nice review. We hope you return for a future stay.
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy G
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great beach vacation”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Condo is in wonderful location—-.across the street from a beautiful beach ,walking distance to restaurants and a short bike ride to nature preserve. Unit is just right for two people.updated and very clean . Two pools on property and tennis courts. We highly recommend this unit and we will visit again. Thanks

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thank you Judy for the wonderful review. We would love to know what you think needs to be done to make it a five star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neildonna...
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
1 review
“This vacation rental was beautifully decorated and we had great communication with the owner”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved our stay here in Bonita and highly recommend this rental, especially because it was clean, furnished so beautifully...new appliances and everything one would need for a short stay to a long stay. We also appreciated so much the great communication with the owners.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was so close to the beach and we had a great view of the ocean from the balcony.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCS102015
Old Bridge, New Jersey
1 review
“A Very Nice Surprise”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This condo was perfect. Perfect location, perfect size for two. Condo was immaculate. Owner even left Tommy Bahama beach chairs and umbrella in the closet for our use. Beach and Doc's Restaurant is right across the street. We were pleasantly surprised. I thought the studio apartment would be a little small but it was just the right size. The bed and couch are new, the bathroom was recently redone. This is one of the nicer condos in the building. I highly recommend staying here. We plan on returning next year. This trip was an anniversary surprise for my husband. We loved the town too!

Date of stay: October 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FirstGubb...
Gales Ferry, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Nice Accommodations”
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Location and accommodations were super. You have a pleasant arrangement for your guests. All was as advertised and more. It was nice to find many necessities were included in your condo:
• pots/pans
• soaps for hands and dishes
• paper towels
• cooking oils
• snacks
• beach chairs/umbrellas
• numerous bathroom necessities
• body lotions
Your list of locations to visit and establishments for dining was helpful and precise. Again, thank you for having such a nice arrangement. We are positive others will be pleased with what you provide.

Date of stay: November 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to beaches and local establishments.
Liked least: Only negative was the bathroom sink was draining slowly but was workable.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice, positive response. We are very lucky to have such nice guests such as you select our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.