We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent

My family and I enjoyed the beautiful well done course. The caimans and scavenger hunt were great... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
juliebD9613VZ
,
Ypsilanti, United States
Unique & Fun Course

Super unique & fun course! This was our second time playing and will definitely be back!! This is a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
victoriapT5948UB
Read all 231 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bonita Springs
from US$89.10
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$43.80
More Info
from US$98.00
More Info
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
154
68
3
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
68
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scavenger hunt gem mining lots of fun challenging enough baby alligators all ages holes caiman explorer props blast reptiles outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I enjoyed the beautiful well done course. The caimans and scavenger hunt were great. Staff was friendly. We went there two days in a row.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank juliebD9613VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Super unique & fun course! This was our second time playing and will definitely be back!! This is a must go!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank victoriapT5948UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fun course, well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It would be great if they could expand and add a second course because I could definitely play 36 holes. Other than mini golf there’s not much to do there.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank joew766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I joined TripAdvisor just to write a great review about Congo River Golf in Bonita Springs. This experience was such a fun and safe family outing especially in the time of COVID, but what really set the experience apart was the excellent customer service that we received when we arrived and before leaving. Not sure of his name, but the gentleman at the entranceway who rang us up on Thurs, 2/4 at around 7PM (he was a veteran - thank you for your service!) was absolutely fantastic and such a friendly, kind person and made this mini golf experience stand out for us. We appreciate his ability to go above and beyond to make this family outing great!

Other than that, we really enjoyed how the course is set up (a mix of challenging and fun holes) and the entire course is very well laid out! We had a blast and can't wait to come back again!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank cristintravels23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had so much fun! The putt-putt course is great, and seeing the caimans was definitely a highlight.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Excursion258834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews