We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house, great location, great management...”
Dolphin Retreat Full View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dolphin Retreat Full View
Dolphin Retreat Main Entrance view of Dining and Great Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Dolphin Retreat Full View
Dolphin Retreat
Main Entrance view of Dining and Great Room
Living Room
Hall - Dinning Room
Great Room
Kitchen
West Wing Master Bedroom
East Wing Guest Bedroom 2
East Wing - Guest Bedroom 3
East Wing Bathroom
West Wing Master Bedroom Opens to Pool terrace
Outdoor Living
Pool/Spa
Pool/Spa
Pool/Spa
Pool/Spa
Spa
Pool
Pool at Dusk
Laundry Room
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Boca Raton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Valeriean...
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Great house, great location, great management team to work with!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

House is great, especially loved the multiple dining areas and the outdoor space. Was fabulous space to bring together multiple families. Neighborhood is very nice and everything you need is within 10 minutes of the house. Chris and Pierre are very responsive and helpful, especially given we booked the house about 12 hours before our arrival due to our trip being unplanned. I have no hesitation on staying at Dolphin Retreat again and am thankful that we found this great rental home!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect Villa....”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just came back to germany and we really want to let you know, that that has been the most perfect, lovely home we ever stayed for holiday yet.
The house is better than imagined before. We never had a house where the Details made just a big influence in the comfort and wellness. Starting with the contact to Pierre, over the really perfect care by Chris in the Villa to the small things like bathrobes, Cleanness, no visible cables behind on-wall - Flat-TV and many others.
We hope that we can come back, for sure we will not choose any other company as Median if we return toPalm beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean / Athmosphere
Liked least: We had to leave....
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KMM33
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The villa is located in a beautiful quiet area, yet the shops and restaurants are only a short drive. The photographs of the villa are a true reflection of how good it is, although we were a little disappointed by the en-suite, which was on the small size by US standards! The owners and staff were all really helpful.
The plaza area of Boca Raton is well worth a visit and has some nice shops, restaurants and cinema - book the bed seats if going to see a movie, they are amazing! -

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Coming home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbmitchel...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All the comforts of home!”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful two week Christmas stay at Dolphin Retreat! The open floor plan and access to the pool area make this the perfect home for family entertaining The home is updated, very clean and has every comfort you can imagine!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ease and comfort of being away from home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just wonderful - a little gem”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The house is beautifully furnished and made up. it looks exactly as advertised. Chris was wonderful. So helpful and responsive!! It could not have been any better. The whole booking etc was easy and communication with the landlord was very nice and all was always answered promptly. It was perfect. They even have bikes in garage you can use. The neighbors are very friendly in the area, We had a fantastic time at the Dolphin Retreat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the whirlpool
Liked least: the two rainy days
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$284
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing