We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Espresso in Miami”
Review of Coffee Break Enjoy

Coffee Break Enjoy
Get food delivered
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 June 2019 via mobile

Today we were looking for a place to have a nice breakfast. After 3 or 4 different places we got lucky and found Coffee Break Enjoy. Small, cozy and a lot of delicious options to choose. After a hundred times coming to Miami this is was the BEST so far!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Sergio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2019

For those who are in Bay Harbor is a great option for breakfast and afternoon coffee. Served by Argentine owners, attentive and knowledgeable of Argentine pastry, the desayuno is perfect to face a day in the beach.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank rbt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the Tryp Hotel and have been very happy to find this little gem for breakfast. they make everything fresh and have a good selection of coffee specialities.
The staff is friendly but the pricing has Miami Beach level.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Matz_Monaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Coffee Break Enjoy also viewed

Bay Harbor Islands, FL
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
 
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
 

Been to Coffee Break Enjoy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.