We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area
Living Area, flat scree tV
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom Closet
Bath
Entrance to Cottage A
Entrance to Cottage A
Outside sitting area
Screened Porch & Grill
3 Seas Cottages
Screened Porch
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened porch off bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RobertAla...
Falls Church, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

First of all, the cottage is nicely decorated and very comfortable, including that it's well equipped. The location is fantastic: close to the restaurants and the beach, but also quiet and in a lovely residential neighborhood. Moreover, the location is a great starting point for exploring the broader area. Throw in the chocolate chip cookies left on our doorstep, the reasonable price for renting the cottage, and the friendliness of the owner (ready to answer questions and give recommendations in an unobtrusive way) and you have a real winner in 3 Seas Cottages. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our cottage. We enjoyed having you and hope to see you next time you visit Rehoboth Beach.
Susan & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta H
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best house we have ever stayed in!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have had a wonderful week in Rehoboth Beach and the best part is the house we stayed in. It is modern, clean, convenient and perfect for 2 people. We walked everywhere and loved everything about the house. Susan, the proprietor is great and very welcoming. I would highly recommend 3 Seas Cottages!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you for letting travelers know how perfect your stay was at the cottage. We'd love to have you back next time you visit Rehoboth Beach.
Susan & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crewealp
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cozy perfection”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The other reviews were spot on accurate. We stayed in the one bedroom cottage and it was perfect. Every amenity you could ask for was there. Super clean, modern and fresh. Very convenient location, walkable to beach and restaurants. Susan was the ultimate hostess...very sweet and welcoming. Can't wait for a return trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our cottage. We'd love to have you back next time you visit Rehoboth Beach.
Susan & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrihock
Brookeville, Maryland
2 reviews
“A slice of paradise!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband & I had a wonderful time, once again, at 3 Seas! Also so relaxing, comfortable and peaceful. The place is so cozy you never want to leave it!
Susan never disappoints with her homemade chocolate chip cookies! If there is anything we need, she is always there and communication with her is so easy.
Look forward to our next trip to 3 Seas!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for letting travelers know how perfect the stay the cottage was for you. We'd love to have you back next time you visit Rehoboth Beach. Thank you.
Susan & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitsun
Bear, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous host, great location and a cozy cottage!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A beautiful renovated apartment with everything you would need for a beach getaway. As many reviewers have mentioned, Susan, the owner, is a lovely person who goes out of her way to assure your comfort. She lives on the premises which makes her even more accessible, and she was often bumping into us and asking if we needed anything. As others also mentioned, she hung a bag of homemade chocolate chip cookies from the doorknob, and it was really nice to come home to that surprise. We enjoyed those cookies for several days. The distance to the Main Street in Rehoboth was two quick blocks and then several more to get to the beach - so it was totally walkable (even for someone like me who was recovering from ankle surgery). All in all this was one of our best beach vacations due in great part to a wonderful owner and her very beautiful cottage.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for letting travelers know how perfect your stay was at the cottage. We'd love to have your back next time your visit Rehoboth Beach.
Susan & Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing