We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serene perfectly appointed ocean front condo.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
georgia l
harrisburg
1 review
“Serene perfectly appointed ocean front condo.”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Staying in Susan's ocean front condo over the holiday was exactly as I hoped; quiet, peaceful and beautiful. Everything is spotless, and anything you might need is there. Including a charging station, which saved me since I forgot my charger at home! I would definitely like to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thank you for you kind words, Georgia. Rehoboth Beach is beautiful all year. There are many activities year round and less crowded. Rates are lowest, also.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travels-f...
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Conveniently located ocean front condo”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Clean, well-kept condo with spectacular ocean views. Location is convenient to downtown Rehoboth shopping, restaurants and events. Homeowner encourages feedback from renters and promptly addresses any questions or concerns.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Guests often mention they park their vehicle on site and walk everywhere during their stay.
Jerry and I hope you will stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you, Julie. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Magnolia, DE
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you so much. We look forward to your family vacationing in our condo for many years to come.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;