We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Family Vacation House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
2nd Floor full bath
2nd Bedroom with Queen and Ceiling Fan
Loft with Queen bed and ceiling fan
Loft with bunk beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jeanine R
1 review
“Wonderful Family Vacation House”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This townhouse was perfect for our family of parents, teens and young adults. The dog was happy there, too. It was very clean, spacious and neat everything in town that we wanted to see and do! Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
615ktj
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Rehoboth Beach Jazz Fest ”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Good spot, plenty of room. Updated appliances and not a bad location at all. Really enjoyed our stay, and even though it was much more space than we needed we just may stay here again next year.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimsober
North Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would book again, if the occasion arose”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

well stocked, clean, owner responsive to inquires, convenient by car and foot to beach, accepts dogs.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rehoboth beach stay”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family had a wonderful time. The place was close to the beach. It was clean and had everything we needed. Rob was helpful and checked in on us as well.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
211susana
Bear, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Polar Bear Plunge weekend”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing. We loved it. We come down every year for Special Olympic Polar Bear Plunge. I think we will book it for next year. The owner was very helpful. Very satisfied.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thanks, so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.