We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxing place with beautiful view

Very nice place! Perfect service and fantastic panorama. You can relax here in indoor or outdoor... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Forester P
,
Kharkiv, Ukraine
via mobile
perfect SPA on sea

perfect spa. the combination with the sea is unique. I recommend to everyone at least 7... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Srkimen
via mobile
Read all 302 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Loutra
Snorkeling trip
7 Reviews
from US$48.34
More Info
from US$1,474.91
More Info
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
203
62
21
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
62
21
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff stunning views entrance fee hydro massage private jacuzzi outdoor area thermal springs skin pool smell facilities water body sulphur health euro sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Wonderful find, Driving around exploring we spotted the thermal springs sign. A quick google and one phone to call ensure they were open and we were off. Such a great experience and helpful, friendly staff. Stunning views too. The bathing experience was special and once your body submerges into the warm water, you feel so relaxed. Not sure if it was sulphur or some other mineral but the smell just added to the experience. If it wasn't so far from our hotel, I think I'd have been there everyday. Just 6 euro to enjoy the baths, and that amazing view.

Highly recommended

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

Great place! We recommend to go there at evening. Especially during the sunset. The views are amazing, also the water is very specific and good for your health. We have been there 2 times.

Date of experience: September 2020
1  Thank cuba233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020

We have visited In August 2020: at the Covid-19 time, and there were not many people around: around 10 in the big pool at the same time. I guess, this place might be more crowded at the regular time.

The entrance fee is 6€ for mail pool or 8€ for private small pool, (both for 30 min attendance only).
Staff do not recommend to spend more time there.

Pool has only 4 active streams of water, which are great for hydro-massage, but as you can imagine, everyone wants to use them, and so you might need to wait.

If you prefer to have private jacuzzi, it is available too, for 18€ (30 min), but it is just normal water, not sulphur (not thermal).

There are also Sauna and Steam room available (pool+sauna+steam) cost €18 for 1,5 total time.

The only disadvantage of the place is very limited time you can spend there: I love hot springs and would wish to spend couple of hours there, but not 30 min as staff recommended.

The outdoor area had beautiful views and sun beds available for rent for €4 (for 3h).
We did not try the bar, but I imagine it is great place to meet sunset with the drink.

At the exit we were lucky to meet local people, who sale “the most beautiful honey in the world” :-)
It is really good and they provide a taster.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank Irina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020

What a beautiful location that is? Spectacular views over Halkidiki peninsula and the sunset almost resembles Santorini. Really friendly staff, the facilities are a state of art! The hot spring has a soothing effect on body and mind, also heels tennis elbow, eczema etc. Feel like I’ve got baby’s skin now. Brilliant!

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank 106konstantinoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

Under reconstruction. We spend time to visit. should be very good foundation. But now doesn’t work. U

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank malinovskyaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews