We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
18
25
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
25
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Lovely, modern apartment.
Clean, convenient and friendly staff.
Convenient with transport, buses etc.
Close to beaches.
Alessandro was very helpful, suggesting good places to visit and restaurants to eat at.

Would love to visit again!

Thanks once again for all your help and kindness!!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 502silvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

We arrived there at check in time and on saturday the reception was closed. There was a number, we phoned but it wasnt good..then we tried to call several numbers we found on the reception bench but no one answered. Then I phoned the booking.com snd she gave me the reception personal number and finally he came after 10 mins.was poor in english but we understood each other...it was a sea view but the sea is far and see it between the buildings.the wifi is poor.only 1person will connect.rooms clean and modern but small..they took my money 15 days after I booked without my permission, not the day on our check in as usual when I use the booking.com

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ruth b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

It's a perfect place for those who like to spend time on the beach. Nice private (and public) beaches are just 200 m away. It is also small food shop, restaurant and bar in the neighborhood. If you are not renting any transport, bus lines 21 and 23 can takes you so Trapani center and back to hotel. Of course bus schedule is not accurate.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pijus1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Very nice place to stay while in Sicily. It's located near many private beaches (and a public one) and a 10 minute bus drive from the city center. The rooms are big and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms have WIFI (although you only get one username, so you can't use it on multiple devices at the same time) and air conditioning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kozulowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Special thanks to the staff , Valeria and Noemi. Many thansk for your hospitality and all your help during our lost travel. After having an awful hotel experience they made us feel in a palace with the hospitable attitude. Hotle is clean fonfortable and very good located. They do not clean everyday but this is normal because it is a residence not a hotel and very good price for the room. Thansk again

Room Tip: Higher floors has better see view
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank solerga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews