We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property
cover
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
cover
Villa front side Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
cover
Villa front side
Living room
Living room - home cinema
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom - home cinema
Master bedroom
Master bedroom - office/computer space
Bathroom 2 with bathtub and double rain showers
Master bathroom with Jacuzzi, double rain showers & washing machine
Master bedroom balcony with swimming pool view
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2 with bathtub and double rain showers
Bedroom 3 (ground floor)
Bathroom 3 with Jacuzzi, double rain showers and washing machine (ground floor)
Bathroom 3 with Jacuzzi, double rain showers and washing machine (ground floor)
Bathroom 3 with Jacuzzi, double rain showers and washing machine (ground floor)
Garden swimming pool
Garden swimming pool
Garden swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sara R
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxurious holiday home”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at this villa. It was very clean and comfortable and has nice furniture. The friendly manager was there to welcome us when we checked in and quickly showed us where was what and how to use things like the coffee and the washing machine etc. We had a problem with the internet but he called a technician right away and it was fixed in 1 hour.

The house is only 3 minutes walking from the main road with plenty of restaurants and a large supermarket that is open around the clock. The blue taxis bring you to Jomtien beach in only 5 minutes and the price is 10 baht pp.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks for you kind review Sara! Hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack F
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top notch villa in perfect location”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa itself is truly fantastic with all comforts imaginable. The beautiful tropical garden has a medium sized swimming pool in the middle and even though the pool is communal we were the only ones using it. It's within walking distance from a number of good restaurants and a large supermarket which is open 24h/day. From the main road you can get cheap public transport in both directions (10 minutes to central Pattaya and just 5 minutes to Jomtien Beach).

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timdL76YC
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great house in secure private compound, 200 meters from stores, restaurants, shopping. Very comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R9384TSmi...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Absolute Gem”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Where do I start , the location is so perfect , brilliant restaurants so close , Sergio was their to greet you , he went through everything you needed to know , on day two had a little problem with not being able to get the televisions working , I called Sergio and he was down to assist within 10 minutes, he just went through it easily again , he told us he is just a phone call away.
The pictures are absolutely spot on , if a little under value of these villas , so peaceful and quiet.
Have definitely found my new staying point on my next visit.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thanks for your kind review. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay & hope to see you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.