We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
84
99
49
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
99
49
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt room was clean front desk hot tub bunk beds both mornings eggs and sausage an older property working order guest laundry outlet shops third floor stayed one night the breakfast area indoor pool would definitely stay here again king suite
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Great value, enjoyed the continental breakfast. Indoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tub were a Great! Hotel towels are teeny and the heat got a little too warm. Great location right off of I70. Nice size rooms.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lesliem0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We stayed at this hotel over Thanksgiving and the setup of the room with a separate attached room with bunkbeds was great! The outdoor hot tub was nice and breakfast wasn't bad. The location is very convenient to Frisco and Breckinridge. The first room we were put in had quite a bit of hair on the floor and on the sink, so the room had clearly not been cleaned properly which was a bit unsettling, but the woman at the front desk did move us to another room that was clean. It was just a bummer that we had to waste time and effort when we were supposed to be on vacation, making the move. I would say though, that other than the poor cleaning staff, the rest of the staff at the front desk and for the breakfast were very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an affordable option for the area.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Corbs508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and two teenage sons stayed one night at this hotel during a weekend in November to attend an event in Keystone that evening. Although we only stayed one night, we were impressed with this facility. Very basic amenities but everything we needed for a comfortable quiet night was available.
Friendly staff, efficient and excellent complimentary breakfast. Competitive price and definitely worth the money spent. We will return here as we participate in many activities in Summit County and the hotel is conveniently located.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phyllis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Property was clean but showed wear and neads maintance esp in the common areas....room did have nice furnishings. Front desk helpful with quick checkin. Breakfast both mornings was terrible...maybe the worst "Choice" breakfast I've encountered in many stays with this chain. Apples were severely bruised, other fruit old and discolored. Dry, super cheap pastries. A little improvement in this area would be most welcome.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank tornillo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This was an emergency hotel stay. Traveling in Colorado in April and hit with a sudden snow storm. Welcome to life a mile above sea level in the Centennial State. We are Choice Rewards members so we always look for a Choice facility. Fortunately Silverthorne had one. Nice, clean, updated facility. Breakfast was very good. The only room left was a 'suite' which had a had a separate sitting area with a couch. The bathroom was fully separated from the rest of the room and had an actual bathtub. We paid just over $100 for the room but were charged $30 extra for the use of crib. IT was actually just a pack 'n' play. MY gripe is that we were not told that we would be charged when we requested it. Only after the getting the bill the next day did we see the charge.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jrmh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews