We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Silverthorne, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacation7...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great location. Close to several ski resorts. Plenty of space to spread out. Comfortable space. Great kitchens. Will be back again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
We are thrilled that your stay went well and we hope to house you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tandkell
Arlington, Texas
1 review
“Perfect Week”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We rented the house for a ski trip with friends and families. We had 8 adults and 8 kids. We had great space to hangout as a group, visit, and play games. There is a pretty view of the mountains as you sit and drink your coffee in the morning. The kitchen table was a great size for everyone to be able to gather and eat and visit.

We loved that we were close to so many different mountains and so much activity. We will definitely go back and take family and friends again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
We are thrilled that overall your stay went well and we hope to house you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TandJuice
Arlington, TX
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great house, perfect for multiple families!!”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had 4 families for spring break and we had tons of room for everyone. Kids used downstairs for hanging out and eating and we got our space upstairs. Great view lots of games at the house. Very close to several ski resorts. We will for sure be back to this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Silverthorne and the location of this duplex! It is a great place with enough room and activities for everyone. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing