We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great space for family”
other travellers have booked this property
Summertime rainbows over Split Pine Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summertime rainbows over Split Pine Cabin
Spacious porch for relaxing Cozy downstairs living room with fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Summertime rainbows over Split Pine Cabin
Spacious porch for relaxing
Cozy downstairs living room with fireplace
Clean and stocked kitchen
Spacious dining room - table seats 10 (extra chairs available)
Upstairs rec room with satellite TV
Spacious upstairs recreation room
Master bedroom king size bed
Master bathroom with double showerhead and large soaking tub
Large soaking tub in master bathroom
Second downstairs bathroom
Upstairs California king bedroom
Upstairs queen size bed
Queen bed and two single beds in large bedroom that sleeps 6
Bunk beds in large bedroom that sleeps 6
Upstairs bathroom
Outside dining area, ramp for wheelchairs
Outdoor deck with table for eating
Winter view of meadow from porch
View of the meadow from our porch
Magical rainbows in the meadow, view from our porch
View of our cabin from a distance
Floor Plan 1st Floor
Floor Plan 2nd Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Noelle B
2 reviews
“Great space for family”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Split Pine is a wonderful space for a family gathering. Access to Pagosa Springs is ideal and you can walk to hot springs and the river within 15 minutes. The house is roomy enough for different activities for small groups of a big family. Katrina was receptive to any and all questions. I would highly recommend the space!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noelle B
2 reviews
“Excellent hosts and house”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house and location were top notch. Katrina was responsive very quickly. The house was as described. Location is quiet, serene, close to Pagosa Springs. Great family getaway, especially for those who live to be near the outdoors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great reunion site”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location felt like you were isolated somewhat but were only minutes from many activities. Views from the deck were were awesome and the home was well cared for and had all the amenities that we needed. A cousin reunion consisting of 5 couples had a wonderful time. We were all older generation but had easy access as the steps to the second floor were not too steep.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty M
1 review
“A picturesque haven and perfect place to escape to...can't wait to return”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I was looking for a place in Pagosa that would accommodate my husband, five month old baby and six friends (three couples) for a weekend ski trip. The Split Pine Cabin was perfect!!!! Each couple had their own bedroom, my husband and I chose the large room that was the perfect set up for kids to sleep in, it had a set of bunkbeds, two twins and a queen bed, we loved it because we could spread out all of our baby gear. The bed was so comfortable I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. The kitchen was set up well for cooking group meals, and the dining area easily accommodated the whole group. After dinner we would sit around the fire place on the cozy couches and reminisce about our day on the slopes. Katrina (the owner) was a joy to work with she had very clear instructions about how to find Split Pine and what we needed to do to get in. She also made a visitors guide binder of Pagosa that highlights activities, restaurants and places of interest. Our group is already talking about coming back to Split Pine this spring! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake B
2 reviews
“Great Time Every Time”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We've stayed at Split Pine Cabin a few different times, and have had a great time each time we've stayed. The cabin is a short drive to downtown Pagosa and the different springs Pagosa has to offer. We love the spacious and comfortable environment of the cabin. The deck facing south, looking into the valley and pastures below is gorgeous. The new mudroom that has been added since we've stayed last works perfectly for dusting off snow after a great day of skiing. We highly recommend Split Pine Cabin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing