We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN FROM THE DECK. ZOOMED ON THE CASTLE IN THE FOOTHILLS.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN FROM THE DECK. ZOOMED ON THE CASTLE IN THE FOOTHILLS.
VIEW FROM THE DECK BREAKFAST NOOK IS ADJACENT  TO THE KITCHEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN FROM THE DECK. ZOOMED ON THE CASTLE IN THE FOOTHILLS.
VIEW FROM THE DECK
BREAKFAST NOOK IS ADJACENT  TO THE KITCHEN
LIVING ROOM HAS AN ACCESS TO THE DECK
KITCHEN HAS NEW STAINLESS STEEL APLIANCES
BREAKFAST NOOK
MASTER BEDROOM HAS A QUEEN SIZE BED
SECOND BEDROOM HAS A QUEEN SIZE BED
LIVING ROOM: FUTON CAN BE USED AS AN ADDITIONAL SLEEPING PLACE
FULL BATHROOM
EXTERIOR OF THE HOUSE
THIS IS YOUR VIEW FROM THE DECK
MINERAL SPRINGS GAZIBO: ENJOY FRESH MINERAL SPRINGS WATER EVERY DAY
INDIAN CLIFF DWELLINGS MUSEUM IS ACROSS THE STREET
THERE ARE OVER 10 DIFFERENT MINERAL SPRINGS IN MANITOU SPRINGS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Manitou Springs, El Paso County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Michael R
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little house and view, management not so much.”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I really love the location and the house for my 35-night stay. However, the management claimed the entire deposit based on a crack in the fireplace stone. I had nothing to do with this, did not use or come near the stones. Finally, after myriad and non-productive messages, half the deposit was refunded. Highly recommend the home if new management.

Sincerely,
Michael Ryan

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Michael was a great guest, but we had a little accident during his stay we had to take care of.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;