We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Escape04840192966

Good deal for the buck

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Jun 2024
Don't expect anything fancy, wear shoes in the room as the carpet is filthy. My rooms bathtub leaked and wouldnt drain well. The room was adequate for one night.
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$267
  • Wyndham
    $268
  • travelup.com
    $265
  • Hotels.com
    $268
0.8 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
$210
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $211
  • Algotels
    $206
  • Expedia.com
    $211
0.9 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
$169
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $169
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
$147
  • Expedia.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $147
  • Hotels.com
    $147
0.8 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior day
$164
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • travelup.com
    $140
  • Hotels.com
    $184
1.1 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $304
  • Skyscanner.com
    $220
  • Hotels.com
    $305
0.6 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $404
  • Official Site
    $443
  • Skyscanner.com
    $402
3.2 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $310
  • SpringHill Suites
  • Hotels.com
    $313
4.9 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $293
  • Priceline
  • Hampton
    $294
5.0 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $341
  • Skyscanner.com
    $334
  • Priceline
5.1 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Grand Junction
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
250
281
171
75
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
250
281
171
75
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot staff was friendly road trip beds were comfortable first floor motel dennys pet dogs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2024

This place was a worn out dump. The advertising is totally false - there is no deluxe breakfast with waffle makers and all the offerings shown in the photograph. Cold cereal and milk and half a loaf of white bread for toast. Not even any cups in the room and no washcloths! VERY disappointed! Days Inns used to be considered to be nice.

Room tip: Stay away from this dump.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lou T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2024

Overall the worst place I ever stayed, the only thing was good was easy access to places I needed to go and close to good places to eat

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmorga753627
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2024

Filthy bathroom, bedding not clean. Door was broken and you could see under it. No cleN towels. Blood down front of trash can outside,

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mizangiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2024 via mobile

Check in was easy & smooth, and on arrival everything seemed to be ok. No lifts (elevators) so carrying bags up the stairs with our 7 month old did make it difficult but wasn’t a huge issue. The room was clean, however many things damaged within (hole in bathroom door stuffed with tissue, toilet seat loose, panel off the wall showing pipes? And flap off the AC unit). The beds were comfy and facilities worked within the room. We did need to request more bath towels from reception as we only had 1 big one in our room. Upon walking back/forth along the rooms, many were lit up inside which showed a HUGE mess in them (lamp on its side/drawers moved/bedding all pulled back etc) .. which at first seemed like guests had gone out and forgot to turn off lights, but upon further looking it was clear that these were rooms being ‘cleaned out’ but not yet finished. Considering this was later at night slightly surprised this was visible to guests walking by. Breakfast was average with cereal, waffles, toast available. Although there was no bread when we went down, so had to look in the cupboards ourselves to replenish the items. All in all would probably not book here again considering what we had paid.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank G169AMjessicag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2024

Absolutely disgusting. Room had stains, didn't even have toilet paper, the toiletries were strewn about, only one real towel in the room, room had a musty smell, main office smells like stale coffee. When I checked in, I dragged my stuff upstairs to my room only to find out my key didn't work, then when I went to the front desk the front desk basically blamed me for demagnetizing it, despite me being very cautious of that! Breakfast was basically one kind of yogurt, jimmy dean sausages, and cereal. I felt like everything was sticky in the room. The back of the tv remote was missing for some reason? No place to really plug in my phone on the bedside table so I had to push it out from the wall and plug it in there. So many things were wrong that it became almost comical, asking "what else is there going to be?"

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews