We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Meal”
Review of Ristorante Pantuso

Ristorante Pantuso
Ranked #17 of 282 Restaurants in Grand Junction
Price range: $15 - $46
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Tasting the mouthwatering dishes of Italy has never been easier with Ristorante Pantuso. Forget purchasing a plane ticket or taking vacation time. You can enjoy authentic recipes, ingredients and wine from the comfort of our Italian restaurant in Grand Junction, CO. In need of a fun and welcoming venue for your big event? We've got you covered. Our Italian food makes the perfect catering spread for family gatherings, work meetings and even weddings. Find out why locals have made us their preferred Italian restaurant - visit our local, family-owned joint today.
Reviewed 27 June 2015

Our server, Brady, was superb and gracious. Our orders of Calzone and Italian Fries were excellent. If you're craving good Italian food, this is the place!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank TravelerCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

237 - 241 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2015

It is attached to the hotel so nothing is better than that. The food was decent enough. I thought the pizza crust was too thick and tough, not airy. We ended up eating the inner parts of the pizza and not the crust. The kids thought the sauce was good but I thought a bit heavy on the spaghetti and meatballs.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Loonette30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Osso Bucco was the special and it was really good. Good size portions on all our dinners. They called up to the room when it was ready and I ran down to get it. Fresh restaurant food in the room!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2015

My wife and I had a pizza piled high with vegetables and a large Greek salad all for $29. Excellent quality and the staff could not have tried harder to please.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alverado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2015

Based on reviews and local recommendations, we gave this a try.
Off to a bad start with dry, bland bread. Meals that were ordered were ziti bolognese-sauce was too spicy. Seafood manicotti -dry and noodles were burned on the outside. Filet mignon was ok, steak salad-was horrible and drenched in a balsamic dressing that was only supposed to be a drizzle on the steak-couldn't even use the ordered dressing. Steak was cold and rare. $77.00 later (no drinks included in the cost,) most food went untouched. For a Saturday night the place did not have many patrons. Would not eat here again. Should have gone to Applebees down the street.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thebestmom6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pantuso also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Pantuso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.