We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
zequeirajerry
Denver, Colorado

Friendly staff

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Jun 2024
Very clean place and great customer service. Would highly recommend, it's easy access right off I-70.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$254
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
$299
  • Booking.com
  • SpringHill Suites
  • Hotels.com
5.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Pool
$331
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.9 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$128
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • DoubleTree
    $299
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $177
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $161
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $157
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hampton
    $290
  • Hotels.com
5.8 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $170
  • Algotels
6.3 km from Ramada by Wyndham Grand Junction
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Grand Junction
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
43
18
7
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
18
7
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an older property hot breakfast room was clean would definitely stay here again other hotels in the area hot items coffee pot outdoor pool nice size pleasant stay no elevator staff was friendly great place to stay nice hotel gj carpet facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2024 via mobile

This hotel is older but very well maintained. Clean, comfortable, well equipped. Price was pretty good for what we got. We had a pool view room, and we were able to relax in the shade at poolside though the water was too cold to enjoy.
Tepenyaki grill next door was fun. We have stayed here before but, I can't remember when. So, it's nice to see that the years have been good to this Ramada.
Although we started off on the wrong foot because of Wyndham's "screw the customer" policy, the staff and property itself seem to rise above this corporate shortcoming.

Room tip: Call the hotel directly or book on their official Website. DO NOT call Wyndham to book your room.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RoadGuys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2024

Very friendly staff at front, clean rooms and good breakfast. It was quick one night stay for me but I was very pleased with it. All the amnesties are pretty close by to this place. Perfect location to stay. We will definitely return to this place again

Room tip: Make Earsly booking, the rooms gets packed early in this place
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pthapa99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2024

Based on the price point I did not have high expectations, but was I pleasently surprised with the cleanliness of the room and hotel in general. I have stayed at other hotels in the same area and would stay at the Ramada again.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Todd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2024

For the money it was just OK. The place is quite old and our room showed signs of wear. It was clean and neat however. The Desk chair was rickety and we could not even use it for fear of injury.
The toilet ran and ran, we had to jiggle the handle to get it to stop. It was the chain for the flap kept getting caught up in the drain.
There are no lamps in our room just 4 sconces with million watt LED bulbs. Very bad lighting choice, They need warmer lighting in the room (202)
The AC cooled great as it was 89 outside but it was so loud it sounded like a freight train. The only plus to that was it downed out the noise from I-70 and it was just 4 feet from my side of the bed. We left it off most every night.
There is a Mic and Fridge in the room and that's a good thing, but the fridge kept clicking on and off all night and making a gurgling sound. We finally turned it off so we could try and sleep.
Housekeeping did a good job keeping out room clean and stocked and the desk personnel were great.
The breakfast was typical for this type place, Coffee , juice, bagels, cereal, etc. I could not handle the powdered eggs and opted for the Hard Boiled.
All in all for 90 bucks a night you get what you pay for and we did. I visit GJ 4 or 5 times a year. Next trip I think I'll skip the Ramada in GJ but if your on a tight budget it's a good option.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I1833OHjohng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2024 via mobile

We liked staying at the facility. The staff was friendly. It is walking distance to the Grand Junction airport. We arrived too late to pick up our rental car but had arranged a ride to the Ramada with Sunshine Rides ($13 + tip). In the morning it took us 10 minutes to walk one mile over to the airport to pick up our rental car at 8 am.On our return home we also stayed here which worked out well for our 6 am flight. We woke up at 4 am, were in the car by 4:45am, returned our rental and were checking our baggage in at 5:00 am.

Room tip: Parking was available right outside of our lower level room which had an outside door exit.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NurseRN1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews