We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Good food and service”

Guadalajara Family Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 11 Restaurants in Falcon
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

I have been here a couple of times and will definitely go back again. If you're in the area check it out

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank A7307MWmarkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2021

This is my to go place when in the Springs
for good Mexican food.
In about 5 pm on a Monday.
Very busy but got seated right away.
Chips and salsa came right out.
Been craving a really good burrito.
Ordered the Deluxe Burrito $13.25
It was everything I want in a burrito.
Had to take some home.
Be back for sure.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

This was our third or fourth time here. Food has always been okay. Service last night was ridiculous. The waitress was rude, the owner parked outside our booth and talked the entire time with apparent “friends” with nasty, stained clothes, and we waited, waited, waited to be acknowledged. It didn’t happen. And our tab was $100 for two adults and three small kids.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank DerekM966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Haven't been into this restaurant for years, we were in Falcon shopping at Walmart decided to stop in to have lunch. The service was good, food came to our table quickly and hot plus the food that we ordered was very good! I will revisit them again!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 887deborae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2021

The family had lunch there today. The service was below standard, took awhile before anyone came over. After the order was taken which they got wrong it took forever to get a refill. The food was not bad though. Kudos for them they have military discount but it is the first time I've ever seen it applied to just one entree. Overall would not recommend.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Guadalajara Family Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Falcon, El Paso County
Falcon, El Paso County
 
Falcon, El Paso County
Falcon, El Paso County
 

Been to Guadalajara Family Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.