We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
Welcome to Parkside Terrace!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Parkside Terrace!
Living Room View 1 Living Room View 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Welcome to Parkside Terrace!
Living Room View 1
Living Room View 2
Living Room View 3
Dining Area
Kitchen View 1
Kitchen View 2
Patio View 1
Patio View 2
Master Bedroom with King
2nd Bedroom with Queen
3rd Bedroom with 2 Twins
Master Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Garage
Washer & Dryer
Floor plan for entry and garage
Floor plan for 2nd Floor
Floor plan for 3rd Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Durango, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sabra D
Durango, Colorado
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This unit is a very comfortable place that is close to downtown for easy access to restaurants and shopping. The area was quiet and clean. I would definitely rent there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Parkside Terrace--it's close enough to downtown Durango to walk or ride and far enough away to be peaceful. We are thrilled you all enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to post a review--it's so helpful to those looking for a great place to stay when in Durango.

It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we very much look forward to you returning for another stay!

Thank you,
The Reservations Team, Durango CO Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oklahoma
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Burleson
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albuquerque
Reviewed 30 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing