We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Within a mile of all the things.”
other travellers have booked this property
tall windows and lots of light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
tall windows and lots of light
Dining Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
tall windows and lots of light
Dining
Bed
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street view of building
Building entry staircase
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A2Lintra
Metro Detroit
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Within a mile of all the things.”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Really enjoyed our stay. My husband has chronic bronchitis and was having some trouble acclimating to the altitude, so the stairs were hard for him - but I'm middle aged and in average shape and found them to be no problem. This place is close to the bus from the airport, and within 5 blocks of a least 2 car rental places - which if you're a walker, you won't need.

The studio itself was clean and lovely, full of sun and with a wonderful view of the skyscrapers. Felt perfectly safe on the local streets - the homeless population in Denver seems very chill (I wonder why?). Everything in the kitchen worked great, had all we needed for cooking and eating. Really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Feeling like I had a home to go back to.
Liked least: City noise - just not used to it. I found the bed a bit soft, but that's so subjective.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alis0n_an...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and apartment!”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this cute little studio apartment! The location was perfect as it was right in the center of downtown; walkable attractions included the 16th Street Mall, Platte River, Coors Field, Great Divide Brewery, The Big Wonderful and tons of restaurants. The apartment had everything we needed for the week including towels, cable, wifi, coffee maker, pots & pans, condiments, and closet w/ hangers. There is even an accessible washer/dryer downstairs. Remy was very accommodating and easy to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javajules
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice place, good location”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The studio itself is very nice and clean. It is spacious and modern, as the listing states. It's much bigger than a typical studio apartment. The kitchen is separated from the bed-living area. The kitchen is quite large with an eat-in area for two. All the appliances were new. The bathroom was a decent size. The bed was very comfortable.

Remy, the owner, was very easy to work with. I appreciate that he stocks the studio with the necessities, such as coffee, a wine opener, and a hair blow dryer. Had a bottle of wine been waiting for me, I would have given 5 stars! He actually has many other items stocked to make the stay convenient. The linens and towels provided are hotel quality.

The building is clean, but not handicapped accessible--no elevator. My knees didn't like that the studio was on the 3rd floor. There is a laundry room on the first floor.

The location is good, but just a little sketchy after dark, especially for a female walking alone. Being from Chicago, the location didn't bother me. I felt very safe in the building. I used Lyft at night. During the day, I walked or used public transportation. Nearly everything is within walking distance or a $5-6 Lyft ride away.

I would stay here again. The value can't be beat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The price.
Liked least: How long security deposit takes to be returned. I wanted to write this while it was still fresh in my mind. I couldn't answer the security deposit question because I haven't received it yet. Two weeks seems a bit long to give the owner to approve.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie F
Amarillo, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place!”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This place was perfect for two. Great downtown location. Close convenient parking. Definitely check out the Curtis Club across the street for some delicious food. We hope to stay there again very soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach, California
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Being able to walk to several great restaurants
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing