We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
679
274
85
30
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
679
274
85
30
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flatz restaurant great hotel mountain view breakfast buffet rooms are spacious business travel favorite hotel shopping and restaurants king suite fire pit indoor pool mini fridge estes park boulder lobby walmart wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2020

We stayed here once in March right before everything was shut down and again in June for a change of scenery. Both times were wonderful. It's in a nice location with a number of restaurants close by. We absolutely loved Eat! which was across the street. Rooms were a good size and very clean.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Guse, General Manager at Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Gina H,

Thank you for your loyalty to the Renaissance Boulder Flatiron. Seeing familiar faces during these uncertain times certainly brings a smile to our faces. We are here for your next getaway, hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2020

Stayed one night out in the two queen bed two room suite. Hotel has a great location near many shops and resturants. Only needed a place for the night. The room with the beds seemed to be warmer than the living room area of the suite. It was a bit dated but beds were still comfy and clean. Stayed during covid so no room service but the downstair restaurant had a limited togo menu and the staff there could not have been nicer and the food was great.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bette13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Guse, General Manager at Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

bette13,

We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and thank you for the great review. Things are a little bit different right now but we are as committed as ever to being your home away from home, with top notch cleanliness and service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2020

We stayed here for 2 nights while moving our son into his room at CU. The property is nice and the rooms are clean. We enjoyed the location to many restaurants and the quick drive to campus. It was also nice to have the outdoor patio with spaced tables to enjoy drinks in the evening.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Guse, General Manager at Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

James L,

Thank you for the review. This hotel has so many great things to offer in such a unique Colorado setting, all while being just minutes from downtown Boulder. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2020

My husband's & my 50th anniversary combined with our
granddaughter 's wedding was Aug. 8th. We booked the ballroom for the reception, the Chautauqua room for the ceremony. The service we received was impeccable. Everything was PERFECT! Rachel & Neil have been working closely with us for the last couple of months. I am so pleased with what we received for the price we paid. I highly recommend this hotel for any special occasion.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Service
Thank marybW5077LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Guse, General Manager at Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

marybW5077LD,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We really appreciate you allowing us to celebrate the special occasions with you. Rachel and Neil are two fantastic leaders at this hotel who go above and beyond to make memories. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly, and the room was clean and spacious. We had a beautiful mountain view. The hotel is about an hour drive from Rocky Mountain National Park. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank travelwinedoglife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Guse, General Manager at Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

travelwinedoglife,

We greatly appreciate the review and recommendation. There is so much to do when you get north of Denver and we are a situated very well for any of the outdoor activities. Plus, the view of the Flatirons from your window, especially at sunset, are impossible to match. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews