We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even Better Than We Expected”
other travellers have booked this property
View from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from upper deck
Upper level Upper level
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
View from upper deck
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level master suite
upper level master bath
Main level
Laundry room with built in bench & hooks for coats
Main level fully stocked kitchen
Main level
Main level master suite
Main level master suite
Main level master bath
Main level
Basement bunk area
Basement bunk area- doubles on bottom/twins on
Basement queen room 1
Basement queen room 2
Basement bathroom
Basement
Basement
View from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nick J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even Better Than We Expected”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this property with my group of friends for my bachelor party. It fit 9 guys easily and had everything we needed for an amazing weekend. The pictures of the house speak for themselves, and it doesn't disappoint in person. The owner was professional and a great communicator, checking in multiple times to make sure we had everything we needed. She also provides all the information you'll need to take advantage of your time in Breckenridge.

We also decided to use their personal chef recommendation. She came to the house and cooked/served dinner after a long day of white water rafting. Probably our best decision of the trip. Meal was great and she was very accommodating to what we wanted on the menu.

No regrets at all, thanks for helping make this a memorable bachelor party.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsufza
Cooper City, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Breathtaking Views!”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our group of 6 adults and 4 children had such a great experience! The house exceeded our expectations and the views are breathtaking! The owner, Sarah, provided us with lots of information and recommendations prior to our trip for restaurants, tours, and hiking trails which we put to good use. During our stay, she checked on us to make sure our stay was going well. The communication was excellent! The house itself was amazing. It was big enough to spread out and have a bit of privacy when needed, but also allowed us to sit and/or eat as group as well. The stocked Keurig was a welcomed treat! All in all, this was a wonderful trip! So glad we chose this house!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dietrichr...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Scenic, brand-new home 8 minutes from downtown Breckinridge”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Stunning scenery, beautiful home with all the creature comforts, proximity to downtown Breckinridge, 100 yards from a free shuttle stop that runs all day and into the night, and excellent communication from a gracious host. Hot tub on 3rd floor, pool table, spacious kitchen. 5/5 stars. Would 100% recommend this to my family and closest friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astrid T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We loved staying at this house. It's amazing and offers just as amazing views. The two master suites was nice as we were 2 couples on the trip. Loved waking up to a view of the mountains. This house is close to town but far away enough to enjoy the silence. The host is great! She communicates with you from the beginning to the end.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First Airbnb Stay Ever Was A Success Thanks to Sarah!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Sarah home was absolutely amazing. She is responsive and quick to answer and questions or concerns you may have regarding the area or her home. We had such a great on my Bachelorette party while in Breckenridge at Sarah's home I will definitely be going back to stay there with my family next ski season!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing