We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
View from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from upper deck
Upper level Upper level
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
View from upper deck
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level
Upper level master suite
upper level master bath
Main level
Laundry room with built in bench & hooks for coats
Main level fully stocked kitchen
Main level
Main level master suite
Main level master suite
Main level master bath
Main level
Basement bunk area
Basement bunk area- doubles on bottom/twins on
Basement queen room 1
Basement queen room 2
Basement bathroom
Basement
Basement
View from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alicia C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had an amazing time up in Breckenridge. The house was absolutely beautiful both inside and out. It has an amazing view, which can be seen from all levels of the house. It was great to relax on the back deck. It was very spacious for our group of 10. It was close to the town, hiking and all kinds of activities. Would defiantly stay there again! Great for families and friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Has an amazing view and very well designed house.
Liked least: We loved everything!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentravel...
Muskego, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect House for our Summer Vacation”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had 14 total in the house with 8 adults and 6 kids. The house was huge with 3 levels so everyone had plenty of room. The walk in closet was the size of a small bedroom. The kids really enjoyed sleeping in the bunk room. I woke up early to watch the sun come up over Breckenridge while sitting in the hot tub.

The house was spotless and Sarah does a great job of keeping the house maintained and making sure anything we needed while on vacation was taken care of. Sarah responded to questions very fast to make sure my parents and my siblings had no problems while planning our trip and while staying in Breckenridge. Sarah also helped plan our horseback riding trip and other fun activities in the area. Thanks Sarah for sharing your awesome house with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a new house big enough for our family vacation and the awesome views.
Liked least: Wish we could stay longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jascott20...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Perfect home for families visiting Breckenridge!”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our family just had the most wonderful weekend in Breckenridge thanks to Sarah and her beautiful home! The house truly is amazing...even better than the pictures suggest! The views and location can't be beat. The home is fully stocked with everything you could possibly need and has plenty of space for large groups. Sarah was a wonderful host and was always available via text to answer any questions we had. She truly went above and beyond to make sure our visit was perfect! I highly recommend this house and host for anyone traveling to Breckenridge! I can't wait for our next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the views from the hot tub and patios!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKAM2016
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Home!!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This house is so amazing, from the view to the amenities to the overall look and feel of the home. The kitchen is fully stocked with all kinds of cooking/baking tools, the bathroom includes shampoo/conditioner/soap, and the beds are as comfy as any I've stayed at in a Westin hotel. There is a bus stop just up the road that takes you into town for free! I don't have any complaints about my stay and would absolutely come again.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view was spectacular
Liked least: It was very dry air there, but I think that's just the thin air at that elevation.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles W
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Scenic & Luxurious Mountain Getaway”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This place was unbelievable. Came here with a big group of college friends for some R&R and to explore the area. Just minutes from town and near a free bus route, we were able to access Breckenridge with ease or stick around and enjoy this fantastic house over the course of our 5 day stay. It's situated on a high point that offers tremendous views all the way into downtown Breckenridge through a picturesque valley which can be seen from the 3rd floor hot tub, multi-level patio, and through the huge bedroom and living room windows throughout the home. It's got a modern but comfortable aesthetic with brand new amenities like a quality pool table, sleek TV's, hotel-quality beds, heated bathroom floors, excellent appliances, and plenty of living space. For a large group like ours, this house quite simply had everything. We were so impressed with the little things too, like the countless board games and attentive homeowners who were quick to answer any and all questions we had. We really feel lucky to have rented this place, and hope to come back someday soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: Dry air (not owners' fault)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing