We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apres Handcrafted Libations
Open today: 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
BEST bar in Breckenridge!

We went to a few other bars looking for the right vibe and friendly people and didn't really find... read more

Reviewed 30 January 2020
Gail0922
,
Chico, California
Apres All Dayyyy

10/10 would recommend Apres for cocktails, beers, and board games. The bartenders know what they’re... read more

Reviewed 25 January 2020
Karaann93
Read all 83 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Breckenridge
from US$85.00
More Info
from US$34.00
More Info
from US$89.28
More Info
from US$46.16
More Info
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
69
11
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
69
11
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews board games beers on tap hot toddy couple cocktails awesome beer selection main street bitters play
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2020

We went to a few other bars looking for the right vibe and friendly people and didn't really find it, until we happened to walk by Apres! Awesome place with a great mix of locals, skiers, and visitors. Amazingly talented bar tenders that can make their own creations, or anything else you would like. Apres makes their own bitters, so their drinks are very creative and original. They also have on tap lots of local beers.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Gail0922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

10/10 would recommend Apres for cocktails, beers, and board games. The bartenders know what they’re doing and the vibe never disappoints. Their hot toddy is my go-to, but the beer selection is also . If you’re visiting town this stop is a MUST.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Karaann93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Awesome beer selection, as well as the best cocktails in Breckenridge. I highly recommend stopping in for a drink after hitting the slopes.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Skipatbreck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

Après is my absolute favorite place in town after moving here only a few months ago. My husband and I come everyday after work for a cocktail (for me) and a beer (for him). Can't recommend it highly enough... incredible bartenders who know the art of mixology, nothing but friendly and positive vibes, and lots of fun people of meet from every walk of life. The best part is that we bring something different to eat each day and have dinner taken care of before we even get home. No dishes, no complaints, and no worries. The best place in Breck!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank baileycbaldwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

The bartenders are fabulous and the service is amazing. The atmosphere is great and there's no TVs which is nice and a lot of board and card games to play with everyone. No food but you can bring in anything you want.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank wgautsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews