We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic vacation Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AlwaysAFr...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation Condo”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in #210. It was very clean with nice furniture. This Condo has all the amenities needed for cooking great meals, very easy to get in and out of. Has a very nice outside balcony to sit on while your husband is cooking on the grill. Nice and quiet relaxing with two pool sized hot tubs in back. We would stay here again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feel of an upscale condo in the mountains which we dont have in Texas
Liked least: a little to quite. no other teenagers
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for the kind response. This is truly a beautiful unit, and we love the balcony as well. Especially when someone else is cooking! We are happy to hear your vacation was great and look forward to helping your family book your next Summit County vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawton
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
Thank you for the review April! We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of the free shuttle over at the Highland Greens Lodge. Please give us a call when you are ready for another trip to the mountains so we can reserve this room for you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Broken Arrow
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2013
Thanks for your feedback Terry! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Thanks for all of the great comments! Our goal is to exceed your expectations from the time you check-in with us to the time you check-out! It is always great to have such positive guests, such as yourself, stay with us in Summit County. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Thank you for your feedback Ed! We will be sure to pass the compliments along to our staff. Be sure to give us a call the next time you are in need of a mountain vacation, so we can assist you in all of your lodging needs!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$179
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18443155176
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing