We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
294
70
15
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
70
15
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley fun park living room slope side full kitchen steam shower room service continental divide murphy bed alpine slide pool table the outdoor hot tub large balcony beautiful resort movie theater shuttle service rental shop
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016

A place to call home away from home, this condo style hotel offers everything one and their family could hope for. There is a bowling alley for excess fun, and a lot of spa baths to frolic in. The only bummer is that there are no food holes for diner on the property but the town offers plenty of amazing restaurants.

Room Tip: ask for mountain view
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateGrattan, General Manager at One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Monica S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review One Ski Hill Place. I am pleased that you enjoyed everything on property and that it was "everything one and their family could hope for." Thank you for mentioning that there was no food available when you came. Please note that we serve breakfast, lunch and dinner from usually mid November through mid- April and then again from Mid-June to Mid- August. Other times we have a small continental breakfast available, as well as shuttles to town. I look forward to welcoming you back to One Ski Hill Place in the very near future.

Sincerely,
Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

The level of professionalism here is great. The staff is courteous and accommodating. The views are spectacular no matter what season you're here, the facility is gorgeous and the skiing...what is there to be said about Breckenridge's skiing? It's okay. Haha, it's great.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Joshua S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateGrattan, General Manager at One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Dear Joshua S,

Thank you so much for your review of One Ski Hill Place and we enjoy being able to host your Board meetings. I am pleased to hear that you enjoy the staff, the views, and the facility. I look forward to welcoming you and the rest of the group back to One Ski Hill Place in the very near future.

Sincerely,
Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

One Ski Hill is a great place to spend a night or a week! The condos are fitted with top of the line everything! The indoor pool and kids pool are definitely a fun place to burn off some energy while overlooking the ski slopes. It's a definite, you must stay here!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Permavaca1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateGrattan, General Manager at One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Dear Permavaca1,

Thank you for referring to One Ski Hill Place as "excellent all around" and that "it's a definite, you must stay here." I look forward to welcoming you back to property in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We shared a great two bedroom condo. Beautiful bedrooms, kitchen/dining area and family room. Balcony was spacious with a great view. Was well worth the price. I would recommend this Resort to anybody

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petzold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateGrattan, General Manager at One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear Petzold,

Thank you for your review of One Ski Hill Place. I am thrilled to hear that you would recommend One Ski Hill place to "anybody" and that you felt your stay was "well worth the price." I look forward to welcoming you back to the property in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was excellent. We used the steam room and the hot tub. This would be a great place for families with all the activities available. We loved the spacious, quiet room with full kitchen, and washer/dryer. We ate breakfast downstairs. The banana bread French toast was my husband's favorite meal of this week long trip!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jolyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateGrattan, General Manager at One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Jolyn T,

Thank you for your review of One Ski Hill Place and I am thrilled that you found the staff to be "excellent" and that the banana bread French toast was your husband's favorite (it is one of mine as well!). I look forward to welcoming you back to property in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews