We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean B
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This condo is in a nice location-close to Main Street so you can walk to restaurants, etc, but far enough so it's quiet. Hot tub was nice after hiking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Dated decor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your review at Trails End 303. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations as well as Trails End's convenient location and onsite amenities (2x indoor/outdoor hot tubs). We hope you plan to return soon and look forward to hosting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fine skiing vacation”
Reviewed 27 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

The unit was nice but fairly basic. There were inside and outside hot tubs which were very good. Though there was a parking garage under the building, it was almost completely unusable because of the forest of concrete pillars holding up the building. Fortunately, there was adequate outside parking. Though the location was good as it was near the ski lift, it also turned out to be the busiest lift and wait times there were long. As seemed to be true of most of Breckenridge, not enough was done about snow and ice removal. The parking lot was a sheet of snow compressed into ice. It was almost impossible to exit the Trails End parking lot without sliding into the street.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2011
Thank you for your review of Trails End Condominiums and unit 303.

We appreciate your comments as it helps us manage our properties more effectively.

We don't manage the building and parking lots but we will work with the management company that does and do our best to improve the on-site conditions during ski season. While Trails End is probably the best ski in/out location at the Breckenridge Ski Resort, it is also the busiest at the Quicksilver chair.

Thank you again for lodging with Ski Country Resorts and we hope you will return to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts again soon!

Please visit on the web at www.skicountry.com for great lodging specials!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Trails End is a great location for skiing/boarding. The condo is nice, clean and comfortable for a family with younger kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location to the slopes!”
Reviewed 5 March 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Reservations team was great responding to all questions promptly. Location was easy access to Quicksliver chairlift and short walking distance to main street locations. Kitchen well equipped for in-room cooking and private patio. No TV in bedroom.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No second TV
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing