We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Made us feel very comfortable.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Made us feel very comfortable.”
Reviewed 19 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

The condo was beautifully decorated,very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Location was great. The only thing we would recommend is to have some luggage carts to help transport luggage from parking area's to condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2011
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and Powderhorn unit A203, thank you.

We will suggest to the management company that a luggage cart be kept in the parking garage for ease of moving guest luggage, thank you for the suggestion.

We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country resorts! Please visit our website at www.skicountry.com and give us a call for direct bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice! Would definitely stay here again!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

The condo we stayed in was beautifully updated with stone countertops and new appliances, with nice, comfortable furnishings. The kitchen was stocked with everything I needed to cook meals. It was very roomy for our family of four. The location to the slopes was perfect... just a short walk across a bridge and we were on the mountain! If we make it back to Breckenridge, we will ask for this unit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden CO
Reviewed 15 October 2009 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Well furnished
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 17 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and ammenities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 July 2009 for a stay in March 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing