We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small issues taken care of”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Allen P
1 review
“Small issues taken care of”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family of four loved the location and the space. We had a few small issues with the condo, but Pinnacle took care of it quickly without drama.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mabank, Texas
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location /Condo/Pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
traveling...
Hampstead, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Everything as advertised!”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I made it kind of a fun family project in reviewing dozens of Breckenridge rentals with each of us offering our personal favorites. I mean dozens! So many to choose from but we got it right. Rustic, close to slopes, close to town and spacious were our main concerns and this place nails it. Being on the third floor, you also had the feeling you were in the trees. (Take it slow with the luggage up the stairs. The thin air WILL BE felt!)
Though not as quite as big as it looked in the pictures, everything else was just as advertised and it was plenty big for our family of four. It was clean, quiet, rustic with plenty of heat and hot water. Key!! By the way, two hooves up for the giant moose. And the location?! We were able to walk into the center of town within 5-10 minutes and the chair as well. High end condo. Pricey, yes, but consider going in Jan. when the rate is more reasonable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Overall lighting was dim.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CONative1...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Great condo for an AMAZING weekend!”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My friends and I came up for Oktoberfest this year, and instead of camping, which is what we've done the past 3 years, we decided to all pitch in for a condo. I couldn't have been happier with that decision. There was a bed for everyone, two bathrooms so everyone could get ready in pairs, a big enough kitchen where people weren't bumping into each other, and plenty of space in the living/dining rooms for everyone to mingle. Best of all, this condo was so close to town! Really, the walk to Main Street was all of 5-6 minutes, and was perfect for those times we had a little too much of the Oktoberfest beer :) There were a few negatives... the fold-out mattress in the living room needs replaced BADLY! it was like sleeping on metal bars, and was extremely uncomfortable. I wanted my friends to sleep well, so I was glad to bite that bullet, but two nights on that thing, and I need a back adjustment... OUCH! Also, the parking situation is not ideal for groups who want to meet up there with friends from all over the state (which was our group). We only got one parking pass, and the info said that others would have to park at some ice rink which was probably a 30 minute walk away. We didn't park there, and instead parked additional cars in the dirt lot for free. We regularly checked on our cars for tickets, and to our surprise, they were all fine. The signs in those lots state that you can't park there, but I think that's only during snow/ski season. Additionally, we were a few minutes late leaving (getting 6 people up, dressed, and fed by 10am is a little hard), and the cleaning crew was there at like 10:15. A later (11:00am) check-out would probably be better, as most hotels have an 11am check-out. All-in-all, this was a great trip, and I'd rent this condo again since we'll be doing Oktoberfest again in 2016.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevin e
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location and nice Condo”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family enjoyed our short stay in T11. The unit was beautiful and we lacked no amenities. We loved being able to walk into town in the evenings. We had a great time in Breck!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing