We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Cozy living room with stone fireplace
Dining table
During snow season. Surrounded with large pine trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Sugarloaf, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chuyvilla...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Had an unforgettable time, this is a clean and well maitained cabin the kitchen works great, after breakfast went down town, did some shopping near the lake, in the afternoon we had some fun on the snow, at evening we had barbecue on the terrace and then went for a walk, the stars look great at night, will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanitati...
Santa Ana, California
1 review
“Acosta Cozy Cabin is perfect!!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The cabin is spacious & cozy. It's the perfect place to make great memories with family & friends. Highly recommend a walk in the neighborhood - beautiful scenery. Ideal location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cy287
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly recommended!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely Clean and Cozy cabin! I have to say that this is by far one of my favorite mini-vacations I've ever been on.

I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karina M
San Diego
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this cabin!”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin is the perfect place for a memorable family getaway. It is spacious and clean and has everything you need. The neighborhood is relaxing and nice for a morning walk. Cannot wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing