We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
385
215
56
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
215
56
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater indoor pool wine country front desk clean hotel restaurant staff great place to stay thin walls easy access would stay here again sonoma county convenient location nice stay nice room parking lot hgi firmness
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Enjoyed this hotel a lot. Very clean, warm personalities at the front desk, and excellent service. In a perfect location for a quick trip up to Windsor or Healdburg and right around the corner from the Sonoma County (STS) airport. Will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jessemonroe88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

The restaurant closed at 10, exactly two minutes before I arrived, but nobody was left to scrounge me up anything to eat. Nearest food delivery quoted an hour wait time. People next door had TV loud and I could hear it all. No free breakfast. Average room.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chad R. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Could not have been better. Excellent service, excellent location, even excellent weather. The staff was prompt and courteous, the room was immaculate, the grounds were well-kept, and the food-bar service was very good in all respects. Would definitely stay here on each return trip.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ross L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Location was great and desk staff knowledgeable and efficient. However this experience was overshadowed by my extraordinary disappointment to find a washcloth used by a prior guest left at the top of the shower curtain. The washcloth blended in with the shower curtain so I didn't notice it until the morning while preparing to take a shower. I can conclude only that this hotel is not as highly focused on cleanliness as I would expect from a Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travelpam59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Sonoma County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Travelpam59,

We are so sorry you found your bathroom unacceptable and can assure you this is not the standard in our hotel. We work hard to make sure our housekeepers keep every guest room and bathroom clean, and we’ll address this with our staff. We hope you consider staying with us again. We’d love to have you as our guest to ensure you have a much improve experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Very close to our office and the rooms were typical of a Hilton Harden Inn. Clean & Nice. We were disappointed with the level of service and lack of acknowledgement for diamond status. Needed to ask for water at check in etc.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Susie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews