We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really great. An oasis of calm and homeliness...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living room with sofa bed
Kitchen
Bath with shower
Bedroom looks our over the pool
back semi-private patio
Pool with photo of the Cozy bedroom in the background
front view of cottage
entry looking back towards bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Barbara, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sussexfam...
Brighton
1 review
“Really great. An oasis of calm and homeliness. Didn't want to leave.”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed here for a family wedding with our 14 and 11 year old children. They loved playing in the pool and we had some nice meals in Montecito particularly the Mexican. Easy to find and a real oasis of calm, I still miss my cup of tea in the morning looking out at the beautiful view of the mountains. We will defiantly be back, we loved it.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland
Reviewed 16 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newport Beach
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing