We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to return”

Review of Harbor Retreat

Walk from this restful retreat to the Harbor and local beaches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walk from this restful retreat to the Harbor and local beaches
A welcoming entry leads to the 1st floor Master Suite The 1st floor Master Suite opens to private patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Walk from this restful retreat to the Harbor and local beaches
A welcoming entry leads to the 1st floor Master Suite
The 1st floor Master Suite opens to private patio
Luxurious spa-like Master Bathroom & patio outside
The main level is comfortable and bright
Gourmet kitchen is sleek and efficient
Close to kitchen and dining is a balcony w/barbeque
The main floor Bedroom #2 with his & hers closets
Main floor bathroom adjacent to Bedroom #2
3rd floor Master Suite & North balcony
3rd floor Master Bathroom
Views from 3rd floor East balcony
A sophisticated retreat with warmth and style
3rd floor views of Santa Ynez Mountains 'pink glow'
The Harbor and local beaches are minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Barbara, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathryn B
Auburn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to return”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were there with three couples was so nice that everyone had their own space. There is a wonderful kitchen to prepare meals. The location was excellent. And public transportation was available within a few blocks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EileenSS2...
Excelsior, Minnesota
1 review
“The Harbor Retreat was just that! A retreat!”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The Harbor Retreat was beautifully decorated and in a perfect location. We stayed there with a group of 6 and this home had all the amenities that we needed. We will defiantly rent this home again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful, spacious and in a great location.
Liked least: We could hear traffic noise and a train whistle
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lluvsd2
1 review
“Amazing getaway!”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed in this property during a short getaway. The place is excellent and it included all the amenities! We had a wonderful time and the place was very accomodating. We absolutely love it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hdhall24
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Beautiful home with really great views of mountains and a wonderful location. Walking distance to beach, pier, Harbor and wonderful restaurants. We loved our stay at Harbor retreat and will definitely return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovethesu...
1 review
“Amazing Santa barbara getaway”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This home is super Eco friendly, well decorated, clean and a great location! Walking distance to the beach and state street and Parking for two cars.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing