We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Doubletree.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$138
View deal
Expedia.comUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
PricelineUS$157
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
325
131
55
36
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
325
131
55
36
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree cookies front desk business trip room was clean fitness center inland empire enjoyed my stay plenty of parking i highly recommend this hotel nice stay easy access great place to stay complimentary breakfast conference elevator san
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

All staff, specially the front desk, was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and staff throughout hotel were always cleaning too. My family really enjoyed our stay and we would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jennyaU1802AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Welka, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Hi Jennya,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We are certainly overwhelmed by you kind and appreciative words. We are striving for ultimate guest satisfaction and are excited you recognized our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Front desk staff extremely accomodating to my team's needs. Will stay here again.
We work with sensitive Electronics and were unable to access the same kind of facilities we normally have access to. Front desk were able to rent us a tile-floor (important for the safety of our electronics) for a very reasonable rate on short notice.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Isamsel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Welka, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Hi Isamsel,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We're glad to hear that you were impressed by our front desk team and enjoyed our hotel in its entirety. We strive to make every stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

The property was updated and beautiful. Newly renovated and the staff was extremely nice. I would definitely suggest staying here if you’re in the area. The property was recently renovated and it shows. Great work!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Limatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Welka, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Hi Limatu,

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel team to your liking. We pride ourselves in top notch hospitality. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and we hope to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

I had told the front desk I was there because of a family loss and came down for the funeral services during our conversation..Brittany checked us in and was really nice later on she gave us a condolences letter for our loss. That little detail really lifted our spirits up and meant a lot.

It’s the little things that go a long way. We will definitely stay here again thanks to Brittany !!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sauldlr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Welka, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Hi Sauldlr19,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We're glad to hear that you were impressed by our team and enjoyed our hotel in its entirety. We send our condolences. We strive to make every stay memorable .We are striving for ultimate guest satisfaction and are excited you recognized Brittany. She is awesome. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Hotel staff was friendly and attentive and did all they could to accommodate any requests. Easy location near freeway. Rooms were good size but need a little extra TLC with cleaning (dusty coffee maker with used pod, no coffee cups, stained bed skirt, marked up doors). Outdoor dining with fire pits was nice with a good menu and wait staff was great.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank W4670BK-JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Welka, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Hello,

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and the amenities we offered. We do apologize for falling short on housekeeping service. Your comments will help us improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back if your travels to bring you to San Bernardino again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews