We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house and location”
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Exterior
Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen
Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen
Parlor with Baby Grand Piano
Upstairs TV and Living Room
Formal Dining Room - Seats 12
Queen Bedroom with Attached Bathroom
Queen Bedroom with Attached Bathroom
Queen Bedroom with Attached Bathroom
Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom
Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom
Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom
Downstairs TV and Living Room
King Bedroom with Private Attached Bathroom
King Bedroom with Private Attached Bathroom
King Bedroom with Private Attached Bathroom
King Bedroom # 2 with Private Attached Bathroom
King Bedroom # 2 with Private Attached Bathroom
King Bedroom # 2 with Private Attached Bathroom
Fifth Bedroom with Two Queen Size Beds
Fifth Bedroom with Two Queen Beds
Side Yard
Side Patio
Balcony
Exterior
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annathore...
San Jose, CA
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great house and location”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The pictures of the house don't donut justice, it's very large and spacious with a great outdoor area and only about 10 minutes walk from downtown. The house had everything and the only thing we had to bring was our toiletry. It had a vegetable garden where we picket some fresh tomatoes and basil that we snacked on after a day of wine tasting. There were 7 of us that went down for a bachelorette party and it wasn't crowded at all. I would absolutely recommend this house and we will be renting this place again in the future:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Vicinity to downtown
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisas698
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful base for a wine tasting weekend!”
Reviewed 20 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We used Downtown Diggs as a base for a long girls' weekend trip. The house is wonderful! All the bathrooms are very up to date. Beds are comfortable, and the kitchen is very well equipped. The outdoor space is very large, but the weather was rainy, so we didn't stay outside much. Paso Robles Vacation Rental staff was great to work with. The house has 5 bedrooms with 6 beds total, and it would easily sleep 12 adults!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is so convenient! We parked our cars and were able to walk into town for dinners, shopping,etc.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arizona
Reviewed 29 May 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kaytee7
Los Angeles, CA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Stunning Property”
Reviewed 30 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Ten of us (five couples ) stayed here for a weekend of wine tasting in March 2012. The house is beautiful. (The pictures on line don't do it justice.) It was perfect for the group of us. There was a bedroom for each couple. There were four complete bathroom and one half bath. The house is beautifully appointed with top of the line appliances, decorating and amenities. It was spotless. My friends who cook were amazed at how beautiful and modern the kitchen was. The dining room table was large enough to comfortably accommodate the whole group. We spent a lot of time around it talking and enjoying each other's ompany. There was also a large outside patio table, but the weather was a bit chilly (in March) so we didn't get to use it. We were very comfortable here. With dividing the cost five ways, it was a bit less expensive than even a moderatetly-priced hotel would have been and was a much nicer setting. We were so pleased that we chose to stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We all fit comfortably. Our friends who cook loved the kitchen.
Liked least: We were only able to stay there two nights. Would love to have stayed longer.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ca
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$580
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing