We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful home = Amazing vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front yard
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Front yard
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Pool
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Shaded Patio
Master bath with Shower
Guest Bath with Tub and 2 vanities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RitaMoon
2 reviews
“Wonderful home = Amazing vacation!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is my family's third stay and we will definitely return. The owner is very nice & responds quickly to inquiries. Clark, the property manager was awesome! Always helpful & accommodating making sure we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The home is located in a nice, quiet area and just minutes away from markets and downtown. Everything in the home was clean and ready for our use. We love the layout of the house, enough space to for quiet time apart and a lovely dining area and living room to gather for a good meal or family movie night.
As lovely as the home is, most of our time was spent outside enjoying the well maintained back yard and the beautiful pool! We LOVE the pool! It is nice and clean and perfect for everyone to enjoy a good swim. This home never disappoints!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
olivialea...
Culver City, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay and shall be a repeat”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent three nights to celebrate a milestone and I couldn't be happier in choosing this vacation home. We loved the aura of the home, super clean pool and backyard where we enjoyed barbecuing and relaxing. The living room was also perfect with comfy sofa that's spacious enough to seat everyone in our group. Carl, the property manager, was very accommodating and readily available to respond to questions and ensured that we'd enjoy our stay the minute we walked in...thank you, Carl...we'll be back! :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary9...
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place to stay.”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Although we’re a little slow with this we wanted to tell you that we really enjoyed our stay at your Palm Springs home. The home is nicely kept, well equipped and well located. It made our stay quite comfortable. Thanks to you and Clark for your help.Although we’re a little slow with this we wanted to tell you that we really enjoyed our stay at your Palm Springs home. The home is nicely kept, well equipped and well located. It made our stay quite comfortable. Thanks to you and Clark for your help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBTpaws
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place to chill out. This is a wonderful house with it's own pool. We lacked for nothing. Thanks to Clark the manager who made us most welcome. By British standards, this place is huge! For overseas visitors this works out ( In Summer) cheaper than two hotel rooms per day. The area is residential and very quiet. The perfect retreat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing