We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kelly J
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loved this condo - first timers to California, we would highly recommend Oceanside! Location for ease of travelling South and North was outstanding. Condo was very clean, well presented and very comfortable. Facilities were amazing! Cannot recommend this condo highly enough.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you Kelly for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstridS12...
Warstein, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful located appartment with any conveinience”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Oceaside is a lovely place to spend the vacation and the best thing is having an appartment on your own. We loved our stay in the appartment of Melissa and her family. It was fully equipped with everything needed and more! The beatiful view from the terrasse at the roof top offers the opportunity having breakfast in the sun with a glance on the sea and the palms. AWESOME! The sourrounding is very safe, clean and the garden is a dream. We loved the size of the pool for swimming in the morning! And we loved being part of the community. Everybody was nice and it was easy having contacts. Oceanside offers a lot of good restaurants, seaside, tidy beach, opportunity to relax. Carlsbad - not too far is a lovely place as well and the outlets there - a nice to have. In May there seems to be a little fog in the morning that is not disappearing, so I think beginning of June and following months are perfect for a stay there! BOOK AND ENJOY - we are happy we did it and will return! :-) Thanks Melissa, kind regards Astrid

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile677...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Ocean Views”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Let me just start off my saying WOW!!!The living space was fantastic with the two stories and helped everyone feel like they had private space. The view of the Pacific Ocean was unbelievably gorgeous. The grounds, swimming pool, grilling areas and Jacuzzi were enjoyed by all. The access to the beach, pier and harbor was superb. I loved the upstairs refrigerator and coffee pot. The balcony upstairs was a great place to hang out. Loved the wagon for taking everything to the beach in one trip. I will definitely be back next year!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We do our best to make every guest to feel like they are special.
We look forward to having you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean von...
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we would love to have you and your family back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing