We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Needles)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Needles(Needles)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
US$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles(Needles)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,137
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
68
68
85
59
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
68
85
59
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquit placeroom was cleanhot weatherdegree weathernice stayking suiteyogurtwe've stayedmadhudesertdanishpetdirectvchannelscaliforniarefrigeratorclerk
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Room clean and prepared properly, plenty of cool air in the summer, and the breakfast buffet was decent. The bed was absolutely fabulous. The TV screen is bigger than the one we have at home and you'll get plenty of channels including several HBO's.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hoboggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest.
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with your stay

with regards

GRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

As I already said nice & clean ! Staff very helpfull ! Property looks nice store next door. Price to me a little high but it's CA. They got to pay the Liberians off right?needed copies made done with a smile. Needed two copies of bill, done no problem! I'll b back! No that's not a threat!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review and for choosing our Motel. we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Motel

With Regards

GRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Pardu at the front desk helped us with everything and was very patient with us. I would definitely recommend this to location to anyone looking to really catch up on rest and most of all a wonderful experience.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cristhian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will let Mr.Pardu know that you were pleased with his/her service. We hope to welcome you back again soon

With Reagrds

GRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

My sister and I recently took a road trip traveling through Needles. We were pleasantly surprised by the reasonable prices and such friendly staff. This hotel made such a impression that we stopped on our way home to stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StarCare P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_Needles, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest.
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

With Regards
Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The gentleman behind the front desk was courteous and made the check-in process quick for me after a long drive. My room was clean and comfortable. I got the rest I needed because of the excellent service I received.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank secoyara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest

I am so glad to hear that we were able to offer you a refuge from your busy schedule. Looking
forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Regards
GRM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews