We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$460
Hotels.comUS$460
PricelineUS$460
Orbitz.comUS$460
Agoda.comUS$460
CheapTicketsUS$460
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
323
4
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
323
4
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bouchon bakery every morning the hot air balloons electric bikes espresso machine david kerr restoration hardware e bikes heated floors napa valley oak knoll fresh squeezed oj bedroom cottage wine tasting amazing place to stay bike path beautiful vineyard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the Napa Vineyard House. Our room in the cottage was so comfy and relaxing--great pillows! We began the evening sipping wine in the comfortable Vineyard Lounge, and then moved outside to stargaze as we kept warm around the chiminea. The Napa Vineyard House is a great place for a relaxing get away or a family event. We look forward to spending more time there.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JCathP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2015 via mobile

My wife and I spent a wonderful weekend here. The stay was a very relaxing experience. The rooms were excellent. The views of the sun setting over the hills as well as the Vineyards from our windows and deck were great. Our host, Kevin, was both accommodating and very knowledgeable about the Napa valley. I can recommend the Napa Vineyard House as a great spot for friends, relatives, or just the two of you to live life as it was intended.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Edmund M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2015

My husband and I stayed in the cottage with my sister and her husband. It was beautiful inside as well as the view from the windows. It was clear in the evening when we arrived and we sat outside and watched the stars with the fire going in the chiminea. In the morning the view was just as beautiful looking out on the vineyard and oak trees in the fog. We enjoyed the fire in the fireplace with our tea. The location is perfect; close to Yountville, Napa and many wineries. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back! Congratulations on this new, lovely spot to enjoy the Napa Valley Wine Country.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JoAnn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2015

My wife and I spent April 18, 19 at the Napa Vineyard House. The remodel was amazing with a wonderful mixture of historic and modern. Kevin was a superb host, barbecuing dinner that night and supplying a mouth watering collection of fresh fruits and pastries for a continental breakfast the next morning. Watching the sun set over the Napa hills while sitting around the chiminea next to the fountain, drinking some wonderful Napa Valley wine was an experience not soon forgot. And with the fireplace in our room and leather chairs chairs looking out over the vineyards which surround the inn my wife and I will surely be coming back again and again.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Darrel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2015

The property was completely renewed in 2014. The new owners provided us a full tour. It retains it's Napa Valley Farmhouse charms while marble surfaced bathrooms and upgraded suites makes this a luxury accommodation. Everything has been redone and brought up to first class standards.

We stayed the weekend with two other couples. Sunset over the vineyards while hanging out with our friends was beautiful. We awoke to a breakfast of local bakery goodies, fruit, coffee, and tea in the "Vineyard Lounge" provided by our hosts.

Room tip: We shared "The Cottage" with another couple. Separate bedrooms, shared living room. Great for groups.
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danphil51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews