We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Priceline
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$92
TravelocityUS$92
Agoda.comUS$94
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
2
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
2
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019

I am now a regular weekly renter at this motel. It is very well kept and it is a very well maintained establishment. I have stayed at comparable motels and this one is the best in Seaside. This place is owned by a friendly and affable Indian -American family, and you will not find shady characters here.

The owners offer a no-frills but very safe, clean, bug-free budget accommodations where you can actually sleep peacefully. You won't get fancy soaps, pens, notebooks, and wake-up calls. But you will get fresh and clean towels, fresh and clean beddings and daily room service. You will get running hot water and in-room coffee maker. You won't get an ironing board and iron and you won't get dry cleaning or laundry service. But you will get a satisfied, good night sleep and you will be happy about the value that you got for the money that you paid at this motel.

I highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank MALAYAPPAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacificbestinn, Hotel Manager at Pacific Best Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2019

Dear Malayappan,

Greetings from the Pacific Best Inn.
It’s our team that makes our hotel special; who do all they can to delight our guests and ensure they carry everlasting and fond memories. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.
It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel.
We are delighted to read that we have exceeded your expectations.
We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us for a longer period in the future.

With Regards
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

Booked in last minute for an overnight stay with family and thought the room was tidy, clean and comfy. Good room amenities and close to shops, including restaurants and shopping centre just down the road. Free parking right out front of room.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacificbestinn, Hotel Manager at Pacific Best Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Dear Mark,

Thanks for the stay and the review.
Glad to note that you liked the stay and endorsing your good experience here.
We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services to make their stay a memorable one. Please do visit us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

The Pacific Best Inn was very clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Clean mirrors are the first sign of impeccable house keeping. Would recommend staying here. Plenty of parking and close to the beach and down town.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Pastygurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacificbestinn, Hotel Manager at Pacific Best Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2019

Hello Guest,

Thanks for the stay at the Pacific Best Inn and great feedback.
It is really encouraging.
We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.
Look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Really not worth, just spend few more bucks to go anywhere else.
Stains in under sheets, chloride cleaned room. Got asthma attack from chloride fumes in the room and felt really bad for the rest of the day. Basic stuff should be fixed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Timoteuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacificbestinn, Hotel Manager at Pacific Best Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from the Pacific Best Inn
We are very much concerned with your feedback.
Our apologies for the bad experience.
Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time.
Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time.
Hope you will reconsider.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Não possui elevador. Se tiver problema com mobilidade, solicite quartos no térreo.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacificbestinn, Hotel Manager at Pacific Best Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews