We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Agcorn

Valet

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Jun 2024
Thanks to Valet, Joaquin, for the quick service. Seamless process requesting the car to picking up the car. Great service versus trying to park on the street in DTLA. Appreciate it! Don’t hesitate to use the valet at the Sheraton during your next stay or while visiting the restaurant.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$390
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $386
  • Lol.travel
    $310
  • Hotels.com
    $387
0.4 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Pool
Restaurant
$658
  • Sheraton.com
    $659
  • Algotels
    $600
  • Expedia.com
    $659
13.7 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Free Wifi
Pool
$613
  • Expedia.com
    $611
  • Skyscanner.com
    $578
  • Hotels.com
    $611
13.5 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Pool
Restaurant
$223
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $316
  • Skyscanner.com
    $222
  • Hotels.com
    $394
5.9 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Free Wifi
Pool
$396
Fully refundable
  • Omni Hotels
    $397
  • Skyscanner.com
    $309
  • Hotels.com
    $396
0.9 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Restaurant
Room service
$457
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $590
  • Vio.com
    $397
  • Priceline
    $489
14.9 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Free Wifi
Pool
$458
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $461
  • Priceline
    $458
  • StayForLong
    $616
9.7 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Free Wifi
Pool
$257
  • Skyscanner.com
    $200
  • Official Site
    $146
  • StayForLong
    $205
0.4 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Free Wifi
Pool
Lobby
$354
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $354
  • Skyscanner.com
    $328
  • Priceline
    $354
16.6 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$283
  • FourPoints.com
    $286
  • Skyscanner.com
    $242
  • Priceline
    $282
16.2 km from Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Los Angeles
Reviews (1,584)
Filter reviews
1,585 results
Traveller rating
1,039
381
90
33
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,039
381
90
33
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge front desk downtown la top floor downtown location third floor fitness center whole foods business trip corner room metro station upon check valet parking winnie lupe elevator bloc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,585 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2024 via mobile

The rooms are spacious and clean. Francisca M did a great job of making sure it was spotless. The area around the hotel has a lot of restaurants. The “hole in the wall” restaurants you’ll find walking around are generally really good. There’s Walgreens a few feet away too in case you forgot something

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JGanguli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2024

We stayed one night between flights here. The location was convenient for visiting museums. The service, breakfast, and facilities are great. The surroundings of the hotel are not very comfortable, but I suppose the homeless are everywhere in LA.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 32Morten
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2024

Located in Downtown LA, this hotel has become my go-to choice for accommodation in the city. I've had the pleasure of staying here over 20 times in the past two years. The staff, always friendly and welcoming, make me feel right at home. The standard rooms are spacious and comfortable. The well-equipped gym, featuring free weights, machines, and cardio equipment, is another big draw.
They also have one of the best Concierge levels in town. Lupe and Manuel are very welcoming. Lupe always goes out of her way to check if everything is good and happy to accommodate any request. 5 Starts on my list!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niv p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2024

Spectacular hotel with even better service - 5 star top to bottom - I have stayed in dozens of Marriott branded hotels around the world, and this Sheraton Grand ranks at the top of my personal experiences in the chain. I've never stayed at a Grand before, but I can say I will make a point to look for more in the future. Benjamin at the check-in desk was super helpful and generous. Manuel in the morning breakfast at the lounge is a special human being with generous hospitality and such a warm personality. In the evening shift in the lounge - Miguel and Chris are fantastic stewards of the brand and lounge experience and it shows that Miguel has been there nearly 40 years - a quiet, generous, friendly man. These guys know hospitality and top tier customer service with a smile. Wonderful to see all of these gentlemen morning and night after a long day at work. And the top level lounge is just amazing with spectacular 360 degree views of the city, what an amazing space (not a bad little gym next door too). Phenomenal morning and evening food spreads, you really don't have to eat off the property if you don't want to (get lunch at the District in the basement). Even Doris on my 21st floor housekeeping shift, a sweet and friendly lady who takes her job seriously and with a smile. I did not have a single bad experience at this hotel, even down to the porters and valet, all wonderful people. The District restaurant downstairs was great as well - Enrique - super friendly and outgoing guy, great food. I even reached out to the sales and conference team to try and snag a last minute meeting space for our team, and I commend Kammi Huynh and Gloria Poon for taking quick action and being super responsive and helpful trying to create solutions.

I haven't been wowed by a hotel like this in a long time (generally always 4-5 star stays at Marriott, but a "wow" experience is different) and commend the staff at this property. Really a neat, cool, fun, kick-ass decor hotel with the best staff I've seen in a long time. There's a lot to dislike about DTLA these days, but this hotel is a gem in the rough (part of town). A++++

Room tip: Street noise can be quite loud at night, so ask for an appropriate room if you are a light sleeper.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr_TJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2024 via mobile

It’s an ok hotel. I travel a ton for work, and these guys check all the boxes. Solid technology, lots of outlets, rooms are decent, and it’s relatively easy to navigate your way to the freeways. But it’s also pretty loud, the elevators are slow and kind of hard to operate, the neighborhoods isn’t the best, and their gym leaves a lot to be desired. It’s not bad, but it’s not the greatest hotel you’ll ever stay at either.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gregory Y, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2024

Hello Aaron R, thank you for providing your feedback on your stay with us. We truly appreciate your insight on the experience you had with us. I will be reviewing your feedback with the rest of our team. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews