We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
akrb310
Lewis Center, Ohio

Extremely happy with our stay!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Feb 2020
We stayed in 3 different hotels while in the area, a Marriott, a Hilton and here. This was by far our favorite room and the staff was the friendliest. Hotel was right across from LAX, we took the shuttle to LAX and it took 5 minutes to get to departing flights. Room was very spacious, shower was great and it was a very clean hotel. Will stay here again when in the area!!
Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterstateHotels, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard, responded to this review
Responded 24 Feb 2020
akrb310 - we always enjoy hearing such positive feedback, and we appreciate you taking the time to post. We're thrilled to hear that we were your favorite hotel during your trip, and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles!

Best,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$390
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
    $314
  • Hotels.com
    $387
16.9 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Pool
Restaurant
$658
  • Sheraton.com
    $660
  • Skyscanner.com
    $616
  • Expedia.com
    $659
21.4 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Free Wifi
Pool
$613
  • Expedia.com
    $611
  • Skyscanner.com
    $501
  • Hotels.com
    $611
21.4 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Pool
Restaurant
Lobby
$354
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $354
  • Skyscanner.com
    $328
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Pool
Restaurant
$316
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $222
  • Expedia.com
    $394
18.6 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Free Wifi
Pool
$396
Fully refundable
  • Omni Hotels
    $397
  • Skyscanner.com
    $308
  • Hotels.com
    $396
17.3 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Restaurant
Room service
$458
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $458
  • Expedia.com
    $459
17.8 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
$283
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $242
  • FourPoints.com
    $286
0.3 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Free Wifi
Pool
$457
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $590
  • Hotels.com
    $590
  • Priceline
22.2 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Free Wifi
Pool
$257
  • Skyscanner.com
    $198
  • Official Site
    $146
  • Expedia.com
    $258
16.3 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Los Angeles
Reviews (1,331)
Filter reviews
1,331 results
Traveller rating
826
344
89
33
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
826
344
89
33
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen jersey mike studio room close to the airport free breakfast sofa bed fire pit shuttle bus shuttle service rental car the breakfast area front desk staff yogurt would definitely stay here again great room early check long flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 1,331 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2020

This is a basic hotel, but it offers three things which are superb for a 1 night stop en route from England to New Zealand.
1. Very comfortable bed
2. Unexpectedly good included breakfast.
3. Efficient airport shuttle.
All these things are made even better by the very friendly and helpful staff.
I do not give 5 stars because it lacks a reasonable restaurant offering a variety of lunch/ supper choices. However I recommend it highly and would use it again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank wisborough1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterstateHotels, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

wisborough1 - we appreciate your time in providing feedback about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on being a great option for resting between long flights, and we're thrilled to hear that you found this to be the case as well. While we do not have a full service restaurant, there are two fast-casual restaurants in the lobby offering sandwiches, pizzas, salads, and other options. We hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the LAX area.

Best,
Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020

My family and I enjoyed this hotel with Spencer's heartfelt service.He wanted to make beautiful memories for my daughter's birthday.
He is really professional at his work!
If we want to go to a hotel in LA,we would choose this one.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank VaniaSaraDariush16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterstateHotels, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

VaniaSaraDariush16 - we're flattered by your feedback, and Spencer really enjoyed reading it. We're so thankful that you took the time to share, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Los Angeles!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

This was our first experience with this hotel, it came highly recommended by a friend. We were pleasantly surprised! The front desk staff at check
In were warm, friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was spacious and clean too! The parking was expensive. The location was where we needed to be!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Cindy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterstateHotels, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

flowermanfan - we always enjoy hearing feedback from our guests, so thank you for taking the time to leave these comments. We hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the LAX area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

Our family of four spent one night at this property prior to an early morning departure. The staff at check in and check out were friendly and professional. The shuttle to the airport was timely and ran every 15-20 minutes. The advice was to arrive in the lobby 30 minutes prior to the desired arrival time at the airport.

The room was clean, well-maintained, and well-appointed.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank FS_Junkie_with_kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterstateHotels, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX! We're so happy that you and family enjoyed your time here, and we look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back through the LAX area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

This hotel is a few minutes east of LAX with a shuttle that is circulating almost continuously. Take the escalator outside of baggage claim to the second level and find a red hotel shuttle sign. We were lucky and only had to wait a few minutes for the hotel shuttle.
We arrived 3 hours before check in time but Derek(probably misspelled) greeted us warmly, took my cell phone and called when our room was ready. Excellent front desk!
The hotel is modern, clean, and updated. Our room had a great walk in shower, which is very much appreciated! Firm, comfortable bed.
The included breakfast was the normal faire. No complaints there.
Be aware that you will hear street noise from Century Blvd and the sounds of jets taking off from the airport.
There are several choices for food and drink nearby.
We will stay here again on any overnights at the airport.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterstateHotels, Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles LAX / Century Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2020

Bill G - we appreciate your time in posting comments about your experience at our hotel. Derek is certainly top-notch, and we've shared your feedback with him directly. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next swing through the LAX area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews